Chevron Left
Voltar para Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience da instituição LearnQuest

4.7
estrelas
41 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we will explore fundamental concepts involved in security and privacy of machine learning projects. Diving into the ethics behind these decisions, we will explore how to protect users from privacy violations while creating useful predictive models. We will also ask big questions about how businesses implement algorithms and how that affects user privacy and transparency now and in the future....

Melhores avaliações

SY
2 de Abr de 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

AV
16 de Jan de 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience

por SEAH Y Y

3 de Abr de 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

por Alice V

17 de Jan de 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

por Bruce T

23 de Dez de 2020

This was a very interesting eye opening Course of the Future, thank you.

por Pascal U E

12 de Ago de 2021

Simple but realy effective ! Keep doing great stuff at learnQuest

por Chow K M

3 de Out de 2021

This course provides practical steps to protect privacy.

por SINZINKAYO G

17 de Fev de 2021

This course was very interesting

por Dr. S K V

16 de Mar de 2021

Some aspects of privacy and explainability are covered in this course. It can go little more deeper with few more use cases so that the learners can relate to real world applications of privacy. Can we really compromise accuracy at the cost of privacy in real world?

por Cem O A

13 de Fev de 2021

A good course on balancing between privacy and aggregate results. It tells how anonymization should be done. It did not cover enough the correlations between privacy and accuracy though

por Yogita L

23 de Mai de 2021

The concepts were easier to grasp and a nice introduction into the complexities around algorithmic models and building ethical practices from the outset.

por Laurent D

14 de Mar de 2021

Some interesting info but : _ not dense enough (Too easy) _ frequently too vague and even inacurate. - teacher voice (is it synthetic ?) is painful to hear