Chevron Left
Voltar para IA para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de IA para todos da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
5,088 classificações
1,482 avaliações

Sobre o curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o IA para todos

por John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

por Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

por H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

por Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

por Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

por Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

por Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

por Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

por Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

por Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

por Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

por Lorwai T

Jul 21, 2019

Clear and concise course that gives a person with no previous knowledge in this field a good introductory grasp of AI systems. Highly recommended.

por VAIBHAV G

Jul 21, 2019

Great course to get an overview about What is AI, its future aspects and much more!

por Carlos H V F

Jul 20, 2019

It is a fantastic course, although introductory. It is just the beginning and this course simply motivates me to continue my studies on AI.

por Rory W

Jul 21, 2019

A great course pitched at the right level ensuring inclusive to anyone wanting to learn and benefit from this topic.

por Nelson A

Jul 20, 2019

Awesome course. Great lecture by Andrew Ng. I recommend all the developers also who are moving to AI or Machine learning

por Vishwanath N

Jul 20, 2019

Just Excellent! A must do for professionals and students who are interested in Technology.

por Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

por Lu C

Jul 22, 2019

Very good basic introduction.

por Dev D

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent overview for anyone wanting to quickly get their arms around what AI is all about. It is possible to complete this course in a lot less than 4 weeks and I completed it on a 12-hour flight.

por Balaji D

Jul 31, 2019

Very good start for me on AI. Excited by the course and would like to deep-dive into deeplearning. Thanks Andrew Ng...!!!

por Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

por Huanglei P

Mar 05, 2019

A great course to give non-technical people an overall view of AI

por Mahmoud S

Mar 05, 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

por Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.