Chevron Left
Voltar para AI For Everyone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AI For Everyone da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
3,172 classificações
930 revisões

Sobre o curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Melhores avaliações

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o AI For Everyone

By John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

By H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

By Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

By Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

By Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

By Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

By Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

By Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

By Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

By Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

By Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

By Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

By Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

By Khaled E

Jun 16, 2019

Excellent overview about AI; Thanks Adrew

By Marie-Claude L

Jun 16, 2019

Great introduction course to AI!

By Angela B

Jun 16, 2019

A very beginner course but enjoyable.

By Harry C F L

Jun 16, 2019

High Respect for Mr Ng

This is for everyone. Good start for me and I am encouraged to go a little bit more. This has given me ideas to think about for my department planning.

By Kamran A K

Jun 15, 2019

Best course ever.

By HASEEB U R

Jun 15, 2019

ALSO GIVEN TRANSLATION IN URDU LANGUAGE FOR EASILY UDERSTANDING.

By Jenika W

Jun 15, 2019

This course helps me understand about AI and related content easily.

By sabrina

Jun 15, 2019

I am very grateful to have this course,it's systematic and inspiring!

By Syed A S

Jun 15, 2019

Very well explained the course. Thanks, Coursera for awesome work.

By sofia p

Jun 15, 2019

EXCELLENT

By Muhammad H

Jun 15, 2019

best teacher ever he teach very well i can easily cover every topic about AI

By Raja V

Jun 15, 2019

I started this course with no prerequisite. Now, this course made a platform to learn complex AI and machine learning. Thanks professor.