Chevron Left
Voltar para Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations da instituição LearnQuest

4.7
estrelas
112 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in an age increasingly dominated by algorithms. As machine learning models begin making important decisions based on massive datasets, we need to be aware of their limitations in the real world. Whether it's making loan decisions or re-routing traffic, machine learning models need to accurately reflect our shared values. In this course, we will explore the rise of algorithms, from the most basic to the fully-autonomous, and discuss how to make them more ethically sound....

Melhores avaliações

CM
2 de Out de 2021

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

SM
26 de Jan de 2021

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 26 Avaliações para o Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

por Ravindran R

3 de Fev de 2021

Though the first 2 weeks was a bit simple, I really enjoyed the third and fourth week when the concepts became a bit abstract and difficult to specifically put in words. I made some mistakes in the quizzes and I had to try a couple of times for the last two weeks. I made some detailed notes for the last two weeks of the course and I believe that, what i learnt will be extremely useful.

por Glomero L

17 de Out de 2020

the course was great which me a proper understanding about how AI think and what are the consequences of AI

por Alice V

8 de Jan de 2021

Amazing course! I've learnt so much! Thank you for providing such extraordinary material.

por Juan D M S

15 de Mar de 2021

A very good introduction about how ethics should be applied to artificial intelligence.

por SEAH Y Y

25 de Mar de 2021

Interesting and short course on basics of AI models and limitations

por Sebastian G

27 de Dez de 2020

Muy bueno, Enseña las limitaciones de la I.A. el aprendizaje automático y el como se podría aplicar para todo. También abarca temas éticos sobre el uso de la inteligencia artificial y el aprendizaje automático a mediano y largo plazo

por Chow K M

3 de Out de 2021

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

por Sipho S M

26 de Jan de 2021

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

por Julius M

1 de Nov de 2020

Very broad concepts but still engaging and thought provoking. This course focuses more on AI ethics rather than algorithms.

por Pascal U E

4 de Jul de 2021

Great course, very informative, good content that enlight us about how to use IA for the better Good.

por Jessica A

29 de Jan de 2021

Its an excellent course, even for a beginner its very helpful and very much informative!

por Shobit A

2 de Out de 2020

As a first course to AI, really its interactive and explained fully for AI and ethics

por Adam T

30 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed th course - hence the 5 stars - but be aware, level is beginner

por Neelakshi M

13 de Out de 2020

An excellent course to know about the basics of AI ethics

por seif

23 de Abr de 2021

Good delivery content and simple to understand

por Sajib B

5 de Jan de 2021

It was entertaining as well as educational.

por Kurniawan A

29 de Jul de 2021

good material with ai

por David L O

29 de Jul de 2021

Great course

por Allan A

20 de Dez de 2020

great course

por Jorge L M G

4 de Dez de 2020

Very useful.

por Pierre H

27 de Mai de 2021

Great Class

por 221910304009 B V

11 de Jan de 2021

good

por CHARBONNIER C

5 de Fev de 2021

Topic of high interest and relavance. Good references, sometimes a bit too old for a super fast pace tech area. The videos are basic powerpoint files. They could be better designed and propose a mix of text, diagrams and videos to make them more impactful.

por nida h

21 de Ago de 2021

there must be some practical approaches where different algorithms , methodologies are used and working , advantages and disadvantages

por Nelson A R

14 de Fev de 2021

Un enfoque ético interesante