Chevron Left
Voltar para Challenges of Agribusiness Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Challenges of Agribusiness Management da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.8
estrelas
82 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The goal of this course is to understand the challenges and opportunities of agribusiness nowadays. From farms to retailers, from input providers to traders, all the diverse players of this value chain interact a complex business environment in which nature, policy, technology and management strategies have to be considered to overcome future challenges and seize upcoming opportunities. To understand such complexity we will take Italy as a large, open-air lab in which all major phenomena and business dynamics influencing agribusiness worldwide coexist and clearly show their effects. History, heritage and tradition, technology and innovation, brilliant farmers and multinational companies, all in a constrained, diverse physical and business landscape, Italy is the perfect sampling area for agribusiness. In our learning experience we will benefit from the knowledge and experience of different Bocconi University Professors and several CEOs and top executives who are re-shaping agribusiness concepts. Course Syllabus: Week 1: Heritage and Excellence in Italian Agriculture Week 2: Challenges of the Global Agro-System Week 3: Innovation in Agribusiness Week 4: Developing new business concepts...

Melhores avaliações

MK

May 06, 2020

A very interesting introductory course in Agribusiness. Highly recommended for individuals with minimal involvement in this industry.

SS

Jul 19, 2020

It was a great course...agriculture allied students or businessmans must go for it,Thanks.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Challenges of Agribusiness Management

por Mercedes d L B

Apr 19, 2020

Big disappointment. It may be interesting for an italian.

por Md. T R

May 11, 2020

Love how easily they make a platform like this to learn such this type of courses

por anna g

Apr 10, 2020

Great insights on the Italian agribusiness and agricultural panorama. A follow-up course analizing even more specific branche-related cases is auspicable!

por Prem C

May 27, 2020

Best for Italian students

por ALEXANDRE J D S

May 21, 2020

I am grateful for the opportunity to have participated in the Challenges of Agribusiness Management course, with Professor Vitaliano Fiorillo. This was surprising and exceeded my expectations. I wrote everything down because I learn more this way. I started rereading all the classes to digest everything that was taught and put it into practice. I have a particular goal: reread the classes and deepen each point by undertaking some specific actions.

por Gurnit S S

Sep 02, 2020

I had really enjoyed this course and learnt many things related to the food supply chain and other components of agribusiness.I think it is a best platform especially for those students who want to become successfull agripreneur or would like to initiate their business in urban areas.

por Zahid R

Jul 01, 2020

Thanks for asking me it took a while to catch up but I appreciate all the people who were speakers and trying to make the things simple and understandable. Further to this I need a degree course on this subject too on line of available.

Choo Choo. Zahid Rasool Pakistan

por Maximos L K

May 06, 2020

A very interesting introductory course in Agribusiness. Highly recommended for individuals with minimal involvement in this industry.

por Sourabh

Jul 19, 2020

It was a great course...agriculture allied students or businessmans must go for it,Thanks.

por MD. A I R

May 25, 2020

I learn lots of new thing about Agro business

por Oyelakin M T

Jul 22, 2020

Its an awesome experience...thanks Coursera

por Sanjyot C

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent and very well explained Course

por Wildan F R

Aug 04, 2020

It's give me a ton of new insight

por ARUN P S

Aug 14, 2020

VERY INTERESTING AND USEFUL

por Ouedraogo Y P

Apr 08, 2020

super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Jawahar P

Sep 21, 2020

Good experience

por Rafael C

Aug 10, 2020

ótimo

por MD. S I

Jun 29, 2020

hgchc

por Francesco S

Apr 28, 2020

I have found this course really interesting even if I studied a lot as regards Agribusiness Management during the university period. I just wish it was possible to improve the discussion and the collaboration between peers in the future.

por DEGBEGNI J E M

Apr 13, 2020

course well done and comprehensive