Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento ágil de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento ágil de software da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
3,790 classificações
897 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

Melhores avaliações

SS
14 de Jul de 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

PC
28 de Set de 2020

Agile will really help us in different aspects of Developing the Software with proper approach and proper planning. And this course is very helpful for us in growing in the Project management side.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 936 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento ágil de software

por Pavani S

27 de Mai de 2020

Thanks Coursera,Team and mainly my capgemini organization for giving a chance to learn course and improve skills.

por Colm O

5 de Jul de 2021

Very good course. Clear and concise with usable examples to help match customer needs to correct methodologies.

por Meenakshi M

18 de Ago de 2020

Very useful course people to understand what happens in this IT world.Done this course for my career development

por Lydia B

12 de Jul de 2021

An easy to understand course with multiple exercises to do the flexibility of finishing the course at our phase

por Shadiyar A

3 de Dez de 2020

Course was very exciting and interesting to complete despite the fact that it was completed almost half a year.

por Shradha W

16 de Jun de 2020

Very nice training. Explained the details nicely and with very good examples. Loved it and learned a lot.

por Rakshit D

31 de Jan de 2021

Very good course covering all aspect of agile methodologies in practice for any small to large projects.

por Farhad

16 de Jan de 2020

Material prepared and presented the way that is easy to digest and relate to real world and internalize.

por Snehasish D

2 de Mar de 2021

This course is really easy to understand and it will provide you a clear perspective of hoe Agile works

por Venkata N B Y

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent and Learn Agile methods to implement in project. It is helpful me to understand the concepts.

por Mrunal A

6 de Ago de 2020

Good experience, especially the assignments really helped to think all the concepts of agile. Amazing!!

por RAJULA B Y R

19 de Out de 2020

Good Course Every Software Engineer Should Refer this Course, Nice Explanation with real-time examples

por CHANDRA S T

10 de Jul de 2020

It's good to understand the Agile methodology and it's usage.

It is helpful for our upcoming projects.

por Stella R L

10 de Jun de 2020

Learned skills related to agile software development including scrum and praveen sir explains so well

por Lavish K S

7 de Jun de 2020

Evry Sipple and well-explained exercise to understand the process. easy to implement in your project.

por Vipul L

28 de Out de 2020

I have got a good understanding of Agile Methodology, Which will help to grow in my current project.

por Yoga A K

31 de Ago de 2020

It provides a better understanding how agile works and how it is different from other methodologies.

por Vignesh V

30 de Abr de 2020

Absolutely Amazing for IT professional to get stronger in Agile Foundation and to learn more in this

por Sindhu A

15 de Jun de 2021

interest was maintained through out the course the pace and language of the instructor was perfect

por Nalini B V

4 de Jun de 2020

The Journey went really well, I was very much interested as well, and waiting to learn many more.

por Anand K

26 de Mai de 2020

Very good content and assignments as well. Liked the way assignments were submitted and reviewed.

por SUBHANA

18 de Jul de 2020

This course was really very helpful in understanding Agile Development. Thanks for the course!!!

por Mrunalini B

10 de Jul de 2020

Good for learning, this course is help to enhance my knowledge towards the software development.

por Manoj K

28 de Jan de 2021

Awesome detailed explanation and mentoring by Professor. Pravin Mittal.

Loads of thanks sir _/\_

por Mukul K S

16 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, having proper contents, good and free to complete as per our convenient time.