Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,515 classificações
210 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Mark H

Sep 10, 2019

Another excellent course from the good folk at University of Alberta. Quizzes are relevant and challenging, and the written assignments are well constructed.

por Aurelie S

Feb 15, 2017

Very interestening for starting in Agility. I learned and understood a lot of things.

Easy to understand for not English mother tongue.

Thank you very much.

por Alberto C

Aug 06, 2018

Nice course where assignments and lecture lead the student through a broad range of concepts and information. I personally really liked the course.

por Gemma P

Jun 19, 2017

learnt a lot from this course. The mobile app continues to be such a useful part of this specialisation. So great to be able to learn on the move!

por Paul V

Apr 10, 2020

As a product manager currently, this course really does a solid job of giving you insight into many of things you'll come across during planning.

por Guryanov A

Apr 05, 2020

Great course, covered very interesting topics such as the story point, velocity and project management anti-patterns, which were very insightful.

por Olga S

Apr 14, 2019

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

por Dmytro I

Nov 26, 2016

That course is great! All material is described in easy form. I like very my tasks that had to be done and then put marks by other students.

por Yuri A

Oct 16, 2019

great course with interesting tasks and situations possible in real life.

basic technics are provided to try them out in the work projects.

por Abraham S

Mar 07, 2019

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

por Shahid R

Oct 21, 2018

It was nice experience to take this course. This course helps me to increase my knowledge about agile planning for software product.

por Andrew R

Apr 19, 2016

Another great course in the specialization! great instructors who are very passionate. Truly make it fun and interesting to learn.

por Benjamin G J

Jun 11, 2016

The most robust course in this sequence. It is well designed, very clear, teaches useful material effectively, and is fun to take.

por Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Nadiya D

Mar 16, 2016

Great course! Very useful information for beginners and for those who already has an experience with agile planning.

por Ahmad S

Jan 28, 2018

Very helpful course. There is a lot of information I recommend this course for anyone interested on agile planning.

por Ifeanyi u

Sep 30, 2019

Thank you very much for this interactive course. it opened my eyes to a lot of new things in product management.

por Sergey A

Nov 20, 2016

It is very full package of knowledge and tests. I have a lot of new opportunities due to this course. Thank you.

por Robert T K

Jan 07, 2020

Very nice videos on the classes and it makes concept very clear with assignments and industry expoert opinions

por Luis A G E

May 18, 2019

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

por Vazgen B

Dec 15, 2016

Tons of great info! However, it would great to go over more of the real-life applications of the concepts.

por Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good presentation of tools and techniques to help you through the software product management process

por Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent course on Software methodologies. Great for PMs that want to strengthen their knowledge.

por Dorin P

Oct 15, 2017

It really enriched my knowledge on project management and helped me improve my skills and results.

por Alfredo L

Mar 27, 2020

Great course. A lot of important content related to project and risk management measuring tools.