Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,507 classificações
208 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Mathieu

Apr 04, 2018

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

por SHELDON L D S

May 18, 2020

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

por Tiberiu

Feb 13, 2016

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

por Ruben H

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

por Travis Y

May 26, 2016

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

por Mateus R d P

Nov 26, 2017

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

por Aymeric M

Feb 10, 2016

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

por Ciro J M L

Jan 05, 2018

Good information about agile methods

por Rafik B

Feb 14, 2020

A lot of new knowledge for me

por John M

Apr 05, 2016

It's very usefull course

por Raj K

Feb 10, 2018

It Was great experience

por Ainash

May 15, 2017

I would recommend

por Sergio L T P

Jun 20, 2016

great course

por Raghu K V

Feb 29, 2016

Good Course.

por Paris

Sep 08, 2019

great!

por Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Good.

por Baby J M

Jun 19, 2017

Good

por Fabio J G R

Jun 14, 2017

E

por Federico N

Nov 15, 2017

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

por Lucas J K

Feb 15, 2016

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

por Riccardo B

Jul 21, 2019

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

por Magda

Jan 12, 2020

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

por Eminmert T

Feb 18, 2019

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

por Mohamed E M

Mar 02, 2018

Too much content

por Maulik P

Jan 22, 2020

NICE COURSE.