Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.7
estrelas
1,700 classificações
247 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 241 Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Sergey A

Nov 20, 2016

It is very full package of knowledge and tests. I have a lot of new opportunities due to this course. Thank you.

por Robert T K

Jan 07, 2020

Very nice videos on the classes and it makes concept very clear with assignments and industry expoert opinions

por Luis A G E

May 18, 2019

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

por Vazgen B

Dec 15, 2016

Tons of great info! However, it would great to go over more of the real-life applications of the concepts.

por Muhammad N K

Jun 14, 2020

One of the best course on Agile Planning with full of practical examples and work. Highly recommended!

por Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good presentation of tools and techniques to help you through the software product management process

por Sofiia R

Sep 30, 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent course on Software methodologies. Great for PMs that want to strengthen their knowledge.

por Dorin P

Oct 15, 2017

It really enriched my knowledge on project management and helped me improve my skills and results.

por Alfredo L

Mar 27, 2020

Great course. A lot of important content related to project and risk management measuring tools.

por Luis R S M

Dec 10, 2018

The course I took taught me how to turn theory into concrete & systematic practice. Well done!

por Sonia S

Sep 12, 2020

Agile Planning was explained in details which helped me understand the entire concept of it.

por Yanina Z

Aug 25, 2018

Very good for beginners. Interesting and easy going. The assignment are really very helpful.

por Mikhail P

Apr 26, 2019

well organized, structured and given material

planning on using gained knowledge in practice

por Sotero E S J

Oct 02, 2016

This course has helped me increase my knowledge and skills in project planning using Agile.

por Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Peer-graded assignments were the best part of the course. Builds the theory into practice.

por Elena Z

Dec 21, 2016

Really like this course! I think it is the best one in this specialization. Thank you all!

por Diego F L M

Aug 31, 2020

Excellent course, propose many methodologies to manage a software project and avoid risks

por ENRIQUE C R

Jun 17, 2020

Very inetersting course for planning software development and other types of products

por J'Rome B H

Mar 11, 2017

Great Course, Learnt alot of extremely useful tools for managing software products.

por Alexandr L

Aug 10, 2017

Great course with some excellent examples. Learned lots of new things and methods.

por Murtaza M F

Jun 03, 2020

Worth learning and hoping i'll be able to apply these techniques in my daily life

por Anna P

Feb 27, 2020

Great course! Very informative. And you will have to study to pass final test!

por Nguyen T N

Oct 04, 2019

please notify when my assignment is reviewed by other peers(every single peer)

por SERGIO A V S

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent course with many tools for planning and manage software produtcs.