Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento ágil para produtos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
1,907 classificações
289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Melhores avaliações

AM
14 de Abr de 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
18 de Mar de 2021

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 284 Avaliações para o Planejamento ágil para produtos de software

por Anton G

9 de Mar de 2016

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

por Mathieu

4 de Abr de 2018

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

por Sheldon D S

18 de Mai de 2020

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

por Tiberiu

13 de Fev de 2016

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

por Ruben H

20 de Jul de 2018

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

por Paul H

30 de Abr de 2021

Easy to follow content and clearly communicates how to plan in an Agile way.

por Travis Y

26 de Mai de 2016

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

por Mateus R d P

26 de Nov de 2017

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

por Aymeric M

9 de Fev de 2016

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

por Juan C M R

16 de Set de 2021

Excelent! Thanks for the virtual classes,

por Ciro J M L

4 de Jan de 2018

Good information about agile methods

por Mamta R

11 de Jul de 2020

Simple and good way of teaching

por Rafik B

14 de Fev de 2020

A lot of new knowledge for me

por John M

4 de Abr de 2016

It's very usefull course

por Raj K

10 de Fev de 2018

It Was great experience

por Ainash

15 de Mai de 2017

I would recommend

por Sergio L T P

20 de Jun de 2016

great course

por Raghu K V

29 de Fev de 2016

Good Course.

por Paris B

8 de Set de 2019

great!

por Kozenko A

8 de Fev de 2016

Good.

por Antoni G P

27 de Jan de 2021

Good

por Baby J M

19 de Jun de 2017

Good

por Fabio J G R

14 de Jun de 2017

E

por Federico N

15 de Nov de 2017

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

por Lucas J K

15 de Fev de 2016

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.