Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Leader Training

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Leader Training da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
168 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn the neuroscience of change, why we are so change-averse, how to train for change resilience, and most importantly, you will begin developing a practice to help you be prepared for changes in personal life and in your career. You will learn specific strategies and tools for overcoming fear, anxiety and managing stress related to these changes. By the end of this course, you will know what you need to do to become truly unshakable. You will build a practice for getting stronger emotionally and mentally. By understanding neuroscience and building awareness of yourself, you will build a solid foundation for understanding your team and the greater behavior of the business world. Remember, these changes won’t happen if you don’t take action. You might be uncomfortable, you might find some of the exercises silly, you might have doubts, and you might want to quit. Babies don’t quit trying to walk because they fall a lot, and neither should you. The only way to truly change is to practice consistently....

Melhores avaliações

RA

3 de dez de 2021

Wonderful course that we need more than ever in these unprecedented times! I wish the first 3 weeks would include more life experiences - that would help to navigate it easier. Thanks so much!

JF

28 de dez de 2020

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 37 Avaliações para o Agile Leader Training

por Davor G

2 de mar de 2021

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

por Ameer Z

2 de abr de 2021

The instructor is very strong with the subject and content is crisp and clear.

por Luís M B d M

25 de jan de 2021

I loved this course. It was very profound and insightful. I helped me a lot to take a honest look at myself and made me understand I really need to set boundaries for a self transformation plan in order to stop the downturn spiral where my professional life has go into.

por Rudolf S

11 de fev de 2022

Great couse! Absolutely loved it! Big parts of the course go way bayond Agile. Oxana is a great enabler. The couse is to the point, with good exercises and easy to follow and understand (implementation and application takes time....). Great work, highly recommended.

por Nicole S J

7 de mar de 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

por Stavroula S

1 de mai de 2021

Exceptional! Great content and well-presented by Ms Trotsenko! Really helpful for anyone wanting to become agile leader since it equips you with some many useful tools to use also in your personal life.

por Raya A

4 de dez de 2021

Wonderful course that we need more than ever in these unprecedented times! I wish the first 3 weeks would include more life experiences - that would help to navigate it easier. Thanks so much!

por Joao F

29 de dez de 2020

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

por Marcelo V

6 de fev de 2021

En mi caso ma ha costado entender algunos puntos, pero repasando y practicando se logra el objetivo. El curso muy bueno, es altamente interesante, y recomendable. Muchas Gracias

por Konstantin N

29 de jul de 2021

A​ll is great! Tools are perfect and very usefull. One point to improve from my side, please change sites for test of ambiverts, they are look like an advertisment.

por Ing. K G

1 de dez de 2020

Excelente siento que me ha reencausado, me siento liberada y con energía para obtener lo que me propongo.

por Eric

8 de jan de 2021

Este curso te lleva a hacer una exploración personal que al final de todo resulta interesante.

por Martin B

16 de dez de 2020

excellent course and the professor knows about the material, a must.

por AMANDA J

2 de nov de 2020

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood.

por Bibiana I L

2 de jun de 2021

I really enjoyed this course I learnt a lot of techniques so useful.

por RAMIREZ C L A

25 de out de 2021

Me encantó el curso, aprendí mucho y lo aplicare en mi día a día.

por Cristina C

3 de fev de 2021

Very much enjoyed this course applicable to many areas of life.

por Anar A

5 de mai de 2021

It is so relevant with updated agile agile philosophy

por Kristine R

12 de dez de 2020

This has been one of the best courses Ive taken.

por Michele T

13 de mar de 2021

Demanding and powerful. Great!

por Kristina R

15 de nov de 2021

Very useful resources shared

por Ernesto M

9 de jan de 2021

The best course for yourself

por KHALED M

20 de mai de 2021

Outstanding & Helpful

por Nora A

26 de mar de 2022

so inlighting

por Claudia G G

23 de nov de 2021

excellent