Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
2,562 classificações
709 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

TM

May 20, 2020

The course is very detailed with easy to follow worksheets and lab instructions. It's well presented and structured. I enjoyed studying the course and looking forward to apply the skills in my role.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 712 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Daria P

May 15, 2020

The course gives prefect understanding of agile processes and gives all knowledges of Jira Software needed for applying to your projects. Thank you for the course!

por Surendar G

Nov 02, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners with no knowledge of Jira. By the end of the course, I am feeling comfortable using Jira and its different functionalities.

por MD A H Z

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

por Berna S

Oct 20, 2018

This is very helpful, informative and easy to learn about Agile. It also made us apply it in a real-life situation with the free access to Jira platform. :)

por Vicky V

May 18, 2020

easy to follow, videos were broken up into short enough sections to keep concentration but still had enough detail to fully understand. Labs really helpful

por Filip N

Nov 09, 2018

This course provides very good intro in Agile methodology and Jira application. Now I have a good starting knowledge to begin using Jira in real projects.

por AKHIL P S

Aug 21, 2020

Thank yo Atlassian for such an interesting course the main highlight that I loved is hands-on the read notes were clear and perfect once again thank you.

por Fábio K M

May 08, 2019

Este é um curso muito bom sobre o uso do Jira. Agregou-me muito valor para que eu possa gerenciar meus projetos de forma ágil utilizando esta ferramenta.

por Azer K D

Sep 05, 2020

Course was surprisingly comprehensive given the initial skill level required being low. I have managed to apply the skills i have learned immediately.

por Anand

May 25, 2020

Very comprehensive as also covers handsOn - in very short time I have got good insights into tool and I can now work on projects with more confidence.

por Hannah K

Mar 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, a good combination of intro to agile PM and getting experience utilizing Jira. The hands on modules were very helpful.

por Miodrag S

Jan 05, 2020

I am very satisfied with the course. Content, presentation, and learning interactivity are excellent. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

por walter p

Sep 21, 2020

Excelent, tutor is very smart and the resources provided is very clear and understandable . In terms general was very interesting , thanks for all.

por Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.

por Wayne W M

Jul 23, 2019

Great course for beginners or people wanting a refresher of Jira capabilities. The Labs (exercises) are helpfull in applying the concepts learned.

por ramesh

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course material. Organized well, Covered most of the required knowledge for JIRA. Nice Questions and final evaluation is also good one.

por Amit K S

Mar 07, 2019

Extremely interactive and User Friendly Course for PMO and General Professional who would like to get on board with JIRA functionality and usage.

por Marharyta V

Apr 26, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures and really learned a lot. The course is very practical and the tool is amazing for project managment even in daily life.

por Matteo T

Mar 08, 2020

Very good course in order to understand the software and it's power in the Agile word.

It was really interesting as well the knowledge he shared

por Enrique D F

Mar 28, 2019

Nice starting point to Jira. Basics covered and allowes inmediate use in your projects.

I have used it as a refresher and I am fairly satisfied.

por Subhashis C

May 24, 2020

A good overview of agile process using jira. Explains concepts clearly and you can use the jira features to track agile releases. Good course.

por Ajay S

Apr 14, 2020

Good course contents and easy to understand even for the beginners also.

I liked the labs most which covers most of the instruction in details.

por Jayesh C

Dec 22, 2019

Very simple and good way of getting knowledge on the subject. Really helped me in clearing all the doubts regarding the Agile frame work topic

por Gurinder S D

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course who wants to work in Agile team. They had covered all the sections which a person needs to understand while working with Jira

por Marco M

May 22, 2019

This course is a great tool to learn Jira and the different possibilities to manage an Agil project, and Thanks for your time in the forum.