Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
2,572 classificações
710 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT

Jul 22, 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 712 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Ting Y H

Sep 14, 2020

A very thorough course for JIRA beginners. I have much understanding of the tool and have confidence to start using it to manage projects.

por Bakhtiyor B

Oct 07, 2018

I gained a very useful information about easiest and productive way to manage a project. I will definitely use Jira for my next projects.

por Rishvanth

Jul 26, 2020

Very well explained and almost included everything. The best course to start Jira and can immediately start working on Jira after this.

por Anil J

May 31, 2020

Top Class course with excellent lab-work and sequenced very neatly. An overview or introduction of Confluence would have been very nice

por Nur R

Jan 21, 2020

This course are well explained. The video, text, assessment, etc is very useful for beginner or who is already an expert. Great course!

por Yasin B

Jul 17, 2020

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Jira. Highly recommended to obtain a practical interpretation of the agile project.

por Oktay

Aug 04, 2019

Great course, which gave me a brief and detailed introduction to Jira. I liked the part about the introduction in agile principles.

por Shehzin S

Jul 23, 2020

Very helpful in understanding the basics of Jira before joining a company which uses Jira. Helped me witht he interviews as well.

por Thi T U L

Jun 09, 2020

It is very practical and the course content is well structured with the Quiz that help me a lot to remember the necessary things.

por Alessandra S

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent introduction and training. The exercises and assessment helps a lot on general understanding and application of Jira.

por Shweta

May 20, 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

por Bhasker B

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course with an in dept knowledge for a very good price.The lab courses really helps you get familiar with the software.

por Ricardo A A M

Nov 08, 2019

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo al 100%, ahora tengo un mejor entendimiento sobre Agile, Scrum y las herramientas de Atlassian.

por sundeep m

Jul 22, 2019

This course is valuable for all of those who want to start with the Jira software. It is a great course with valuable details.

por Jothikumar J

Aug 30, 2020

This course helped me in honing my existing skills in Project Management. Awesome course. Well structured with hands-on lab.

por Beth P

Sep 25, 2018

Helpful overview of key functions within Jira and how they map to Agile methodologies. Labs allowed for hands on practice.

por Василиса П

Apr 17, 2020

Best intro course for everyone who is starting with JIRA. However, experienced users can also find some useful tips in it.

por Vira

Apr 13, 2020

This is an amazing course , which combines the main principles of SCRUM Team projected over the Jira Software .

Thank you!

por Marc C

Jan 22, 2020

Curso muy interesente que aporta unas sólidas bases de conocimiento sobre la metodología Agile en Jira. Muy recomendable!

por Ashok K

Oct 31, 2018

Very nice overview and use of JIRA.

Agile. Scrum, KANBAN methodologies with JIRA.

Very good tools for project management.

por Balakrishnan

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent Course for anyone who are just a beginner or intermediate for agile and Jira learnings.

Thanks to Steve Byrnes.

por Pedro A e S

Aug 13, 2019

Muito boa a abordagem, os exercícios e o fato de termos uma conta na nuvem para praticar todos os conceitos ministrados.

por Mangesh C

Jun 18, 2020

Nice! Courses.Learned a lot of things about Agile and the Jira .Best quick and easy way to learn Jira from this course

por Juan J L S

Nov 19, 2018

El curso es bueno, las instrucciones en los laboratorios no son muy claras, ya que se gasta más tiempo en entenderlas.

por Mubariz H A

Jul 26, 2020

A pretty good course actually. At least now I know how to properly use Jira with all the functionalities efficiently.