Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
5,924 classificações
1,383 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 1,417 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Elio R

10 de jun de 2020

It provided a good medium level detail about most of the features of JIRA, in the context of scrum and kanban.

por Kerry L

20 de jan de 2022

I like the lab instructions tho it was very easy with the video itself. but the downloads were great to have

por Loik V

11 de fev de 2022

Great for learing the basic of Jira, i wish the videos were recorded screens instead of screenshots in PPT.

por Jose Q H

11 de jul de 2020

Great course!

The example screens are a bit outdated relative to the actual Jira version, but I'm satisfied.

por Tahir S

22 de abr de 2020

My VERY FIRST COURSE ON ONLINE OF ANY KIND AFTER A LONG TIME . VERY NICELY EXECUTED AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED .

por Tania M

28 de jan de 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

por Gagan P

30 de set de 2020

Great Knowledge and concepts are build for Agile and practicing in the right way will help in delivering.

por Victor N

18 de dez de 2020

Everything is very clear and structured, good job! Voice could be less monotonic, hard to focus sometimes

por Mobin F

17 de jul de 2020

This is one of the best course for a newbie to start with agile process along JIRA. i highly recommend

por Dalton N

19 de mai de 2021

good start to learning Jira if the user has not used it before and wants an overview of the interface

por Robert R

19 de nov de 2020

The hands on instructions were sometimes confusing when using the program. Could be better worded.

por Marques V

18 de abr de 2021

It was a great course, although there are other agile tools, was addressed some of the main ones.

por Elena G

18 de mai de 2020

This course is especially helpful if you can compare it to your work with Jira in real work life.

por Bruce Z

26 de mar de 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

por Pooyan K

22 de ago de 2020

Course materials are really straight forward and the flow of information are quite convinient

por Yannick V L

10 de jan de 2021

Great course with clear explanation. I would have loved however to get even more workshops.

por Uriter R C

22 de jul de 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

por Anmol K

26 de jun de 2020

An Interesting course with detailed walk through on Agile and in depth usage of JIRA.

por Benjamin C

19 de mai de 2020

Good intro to Jira and its main concepts/features when it comes to Kanban (and Scrum)

por daniel v

5 de nov de 2019

recommended for anyone that has not used jira and wants to learn the basics of agile

por Hasan M

19 de fev de 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

por Jonas K S

31 de mar de 2020

tasks could be more exciting, but all in all a good intro to JIRA in agile context

por Ahsan S

14 de jul de 2021

One star less for not providing the premium version of JIRA for education purpose

por Fabiano S

5 de mai de 2021

Good content to understand Jiras and how to start your Agile or Kanban projects.