Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
5,918 classificações
1,381 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 1,416 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Rebeca C

2 de ago de 2020

Very good training. It has a lot of examples/labs to practice using the Jira tool which i really like and will start using for day-to-day job and projects.

por Sean B

3 de fev de 2020

Took it more for the Agile overview as I am already familiar with Jira. But I can see it as a good way to get up and running with not Jira experience.

por Pierre-Yves F

18 de ago de 2021

Some content needs updating to match new features of Jira - otherwise, great pace, easy to follow, and the right mix between application and theory

por Gregorio M B

28 de dez de 2021

Excelente curso sobre el manejo del Software Jira. Unicamente con el detalle que en algunas practicas no estan bien explicadas las instrucciones.

por Paul F

27 de jun de 2019

Very easy to follow. Was able to immediately apply to my day to day work. Would have been good if there was more content on the Server product.

por Alda S

25 de mai de 2021

The course is quite useful, but some videos are very long. Some assignments have errors and should be reviews (some steps missing, for example).

por Gia J

2 de dez de 2019

Very interesting course, however for me it would be better if Scrum and Kanban topics are covered woth more extent in relation with Jira.

por Ian F

23 de dez de 2020

the latter parts of the course were more suitable for someone has used Jira but wanted more knowledge and confidence in using the wider

por Lori W

9 de abr de 2021

I definitely learned new tools to use in our Atlassian instance. This was a fantastic course. I will absolutely suggest it to others.

por Werner T

31 de jul de 2021

Very well structured course. The trainer's voice can be a bit monotonous at times, but the quality of the course far outweigh this.

por Mario T

29 de abr de 2020

It was a really informative course. One of my favorite part was the introduccion to Kanban and Scrum , as well as the Assigments.

por Joshua H

26 de abr de 2021

A good course, was hoping more in-depth on Agile fundamentals, but this definitely helped me understand how to use the Jira tool

por Mark J

1 de out de 2021

Definitely familiarizes you with the systems which should help you with learning how your organization will want you to use it.

por Sourabh S

21 de mar de 2022

Seems the new Jira is updated from the one that is being shown in the course, but other than that the basics are well covered.

por Satyabrata N

26 de abr de 2022

An excellent quick start course that gives a decent start for Jira administrators and not much from a developer perspective.

por Paul M

20 de abr de 2022

The pace of the course is good and provides a balance and broad overview of Agile management principles with Atlassian Jira.

por John B

7 de mai de 2020

Great course. Covered all the basics of Jira. Pretty sure I will be able to work with it confortably (in a basic way) now :)

por Chris M

24 de jan de 2020

Good overview of Agile with Jira with some helpful tips. Labs and quizzes keep you engaged but quiz questions seem forced.

por Carla v O

8 de nov de 2020

This course offers a good starting point to get familiar with JIRA software. Very interactive, with lots of exercises.

por Dianne E

20 de abr de 2022

Good course. Some of the screens in the class didn't match anymore due to product improvements, but learned a lot!

por Pavitha P

7 de jun de 2021

Focused points and clear steps. Easy to understand.

Lab exercises prepared exactly as concept explained in sessions.

por Henry K

25 de ago de 2021

I had been using JIRA for a year before taking this course really wish I'd done this before being told to use JIRA

por Clarissa T

3 de set de 2020

A very comprehensive introduction to Jira. Not the best teaching style that I've seen, but an excellent overview.

por Tilen

15 de out de 2020

very good overview of projects and jira features. very welcomed are also practices at the end of every topics.

por Elio R

10 de jun de 2020

It provided a good medium level detail about most of the features of JIRA, in the context of scrum and kanban.