Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
4,603 classificações
1,157 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB
14 de Abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL
23 de Mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,175 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Carla v O

8 de Nov de 2020

This course offers a good starting point to get familiar with JIRA software. Very interactive, with lots of exercises.

por Pavitha P

7 de Jun de 2021

Focused points and clear steps. Easy to understand.

Lab exercises prepared exactly as concept explained in sessions.

por Henry K

25 de Ago de 2021

I had been using JIRA for a year before taking this course really wish I'd done this before being told to use JIRA

por Clarissa T

3 de Set de 2020

A very comprehensive introduction to Jira. Not the best teaching style that I've seen, but an excellent overview.

por Tilen

15 de Out de 2020

very good overview of projects and jira features. very welcomed are also practices at the end of every topics.

por Elio R

10 de Jun de 2020

It provided a good medium level detail about most of the features of JIRA, in the context of scrum and kanban.

por Jose Q H

11 de Jul de 2020

Great course!

The example screens are a bit outdated relative to the actual Jira version, but I'm satisfied.

por TAHIR S

22 de Abr de 2020

My VERY FIRST COURSE ON ONLINE OF ANY KIND AFTER A LONG TIME . VERY NICELY EXECUTED AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED .

por Tania M

28 de Jan de 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

por Gagan P

30 de Set de 2020

Great Knowledge and concepts are build for Agile and practicing in the right way will help in delivering.

por Victor N

18 de Dez de 2020

Everything is very clear and structured, good job! Voice could be less monotonic, hard to focus sometimes

por Mobin F

17 de Jul de 2020

This is one of the best course for a newbie to start with agile process along JIRA. i highly recommend

por Dalton N

19 de Mai de 2021

good start to learning Jira if the user has not used it before and wants an overview of the interface

por Robert R

19 de Nov de 2020

The hands on instructions were sometimes confusing when using the program. Could be better worded.

por Marques V

18 de Abr de 2021

It was a great course, although there are other agile tools, was addressed some of the main ones.

por Elena G

18 de Mai de 2020

This course is especially helpful if you can compare it to your work with Jira in real work life.

por Bruce Z

26 de Mar de 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

por Pooyan K

22 de Ago de 2020

Course materials are really straight forward and the flow of information are quite convinient

por Yannick V L

10 de Jan de 2021

Great course with clear explanation. I would have loved however to get even more workshops.

por Uriter R C

22 de Jul de 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

por Anmol K

26 de Jun de 2020

An Interesting course with detailed walk through on Agile and in depth usage of JIRA.

por Benjamin C

19 de Mai de 2020

Good intro to Jira and its main concepts/features when it comes to Kanban (and Scrum)

por daniel v

5 de Nov de 2019

recommended for anyone that has not used jira and wants to learn the basics of agile

por Hasan M

19 de Fev de 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.