Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,445 classificações
1,500 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 1,539 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Matteo T

8 de mar de 2020

Very good course in order to understand the software and it's power in the Agile word.

It was really interesting as well the knowledge he shared

por Enrique D F

28 de mar de 2019

Nice starting point to Jira. Basics covered and allowes inmediate use in your projects.

I have used it as a refresher and I am fairly satisfied.

por Subhashis C

24 de mai de 2020

A good overview of agile process using jira. Explains concepts clearly and you can use the jira features to track agile releases. Good course.

por Ajay K S

14 de abr de 2020

Good course contents and easy to understand even for the beginners also.

I liked the labs most which covers most of the instruction in details.

por Jayesh C

22 de dez de 2019

Very simple and good way of getting knowledge on the subject. Really helped me in clearing all the doubts regarding the Agile frame work topic

por Gurinder S D

8 de set de 2019

Perfect course who wants to work in Agile team. They had covered all the sections which a person needs to understand while working with Jira

por Alberto C

11 de out de 2020

Very useful course about Jira, I'll suggest this course to all, in order to understand better how to manage your project and issues in Jira

por Pearl M

5 de out de 2020

The course was great. I've never used Jira before. The videos were easy to follow and easy to understand. The hands on labs were very good.

por Ting Y H

14 de set de 2020

A very thorough course for JIRA beginners. I have much understanding of the tool and have confidence to start using it to manage projects.

por Bakhtiyor B

7 de out de 2018

I gained a very useful information about easiest and productive way to manage a project. I will definitely use Jira for my next projects.

por Rishvanth

26 de jul de 2020

Very well explained and almost included everything. The best course to start Jira and can immediately start working on Jira after this.

por Anil J

31 de mai de 2020

Top Class course with excellent lab-work and sequenced very neatly. An overview or introduction of Confluence would have been very nice

por Nur R

20 de jan de 2020

This course are well explained. The video, text, assessment, etc is very useful for beginner or who is already an expert. Great course!

por Yasin B

16 de jul de 2020

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Jira. Highly recommended to obtain a practical interpretation of the agile project.

por Oktay

4 de ago de 2019

Great course, which gave me a brief and detailed introduction to Jira. I liked the part about the introduction in agile principles.

por Shehzin S

23 de jul de 2020

Very helpful in understanding the basics of Jira before joining a company which uses Jira. Helped me witht he interviews as well.

por Thi T U L

9 de jun de 2020

It is very practical and the course content is well structured with the Quiz that help me a lot to remember the necessary things.

por Alessandra S

17 de jan de 2020

Excellent introduction and training. The exercises and assessment helps a lot on general understanding and application of Jira.

por Shweta S

20 de mai de 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

por Bhasker B

28 de mar de 2019

Amazing course with an in dept knowledge for a very good price.The lab courses really helps you get familiar with the software.

por Ricardo A

7 de nov de 2019

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo al 100%, ahora tengo un mejor entendimiento sobre Agile, Scrum y las herramientas de Atlassian.

por Jothikumar J

30 de ago de 2020

This course helped me in honing my existing skills in Project Management. Awesome course. Well structured with hands-on lab.

por Maria B

17 de abr de 2020

Best intro course for everyone who is starting with JIRA. However, experienced users can also find some useful tips in it.

por Marc C

22 de jan de 2020

Curso muy interesente que aporta unas sólidas bases de conocimiento sobre la metodología Agile en Jira. Muy recomendable!

por Mubariz H A

26 de jul de 2020

A pretty good course actually. At least now I know how to properly use Jira with all the functionalities efficiently.