Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,484 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,546 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Eugene C

27 de mar de 2021

Great learning experience that allows you to learn Jira at your own pace delivered in small blocks of time.

por Shokhrukhmirzo M

22 de nov de 2020

Very good and useful course. I learned a lot from this course and enhanced my skills in project management.

por Stefanie M

28 de set de 2020

Great course, very well outlines and gives very detailed information relating to getting started with JIRA.

por Leo F

5 de jun de 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

por Edith I

10 de jul de 2022

i loved this course, it very detailed and easy to get along with.

i got alot of knowledge from this course.

por Henrique C

15 de fev de 2021

Nice course to learn about Jira, and also about Scrum and Agile project management.

Definitely recommended.

por Amber M

5 de nov de 2020

This was very understandable, not intimidating and covered a lot of information on Agile, Scrum, and Jira.

por Sergio M

9 de jul de 2020

Great coruse I learnt a lot and is quite useful in my day to day job. Congratulations for such a good job

por Venkata V

11 de jun de 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

por Atul K M

26 de fev de 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

por Do Q D

30 de jun de 2022

the course helps me understand jira but should update to the latest version to make it easier to practice

por Keijo K

27 de mai de 2020

Highly valuable course with deeply interesting and appropriate content for JIRA users with Agile mindset.

por Rajiv P M

26 de jan de 2021

It's very good introduction course to Agile and Jira Concepts. Very good for handling software projects.

por PEGGY A H

14 de nov de 2021

Excellent course. Just what I needed. Lectures were concise and easy to follow. Will review info again!

por Alexandros C

18 de jul de 2021

A very useful course for Jira beginners like me. I will use the great information provided for my work!

por Ivan P

29 de abr de 2020

Very clear exposition, nice chapters about the "theory" of agile/lean/kanban strategies. useful tests.

por Asheesh S

19 de mai de 2022

Very nicely design of Jira tools. It has define from basic with good practicals.

Thanks Coursera Team.

por MD S F

24 de jul de 2021

L​earnt about Jira to manage any project! Hopefully will be able to use it in my professional career!

por Shyam N

15 de dez de 2020

A great course to take - the narration was at a good pace, and the information provided was valuable.

por Wayne A

12 de out de 2020

Steve is a great lecturer always answering my questions and extremely knowledgeable about the subject

por Szabolcs K

19 de fev de 2020

A good summary of JIRA functions, with useful material and guidance for practice using the JIRA tool.

por Ajay M

26 de jan de 2020

Excellent Content and Brilliant presentation with Labs that provides an in-depth hands on experience.

por Fernando U

24 de fev de 2019

Even thought the videos are recorded with the teacher reading a script/text, the course is very good!

por Ashot B

15 de jul de 2022

great, clear, perfectly structured course. I really loved Jira through this. Many thanks to authors.

por priyanka k

23 de fev de 2021

This course really helpful . As it has covered all the important topics n really very well explained