Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,115 classificações
1,425 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,466 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Mangesh C

18 de jun de 2020

Nice! Courses.Learned a lot of things about Agile and the Jira .Best quick and easy way to learn Jira from this course

por Juan J L S

19 de nov de 2018

El curso es bueno, las instrucciones en los laboratorios no son muy claras, ya que se gasta más tiempo en entenderlas.

por Junior L

19 de mai de 2021

Detailed information, with basic real life practice, it will help you to get started in Jira and Agile methodologies.

por Daniel M L

16 de abr de 2020

It is a excellent short course, only have a suggest, in the labs you could paste screens step by step of the exercise

por Vanessa W

4 de dez de 2018

This course provides good coverage of the main elements of Agile and an excellent technical base for the use of Jira.

por Mahdi J

13 de abr de 2022

Was a great course! it familiarized me with different aspects of agile methodogies and project management with Jira.

por Guilherme P

4 de jan de 2022

Excelente para aprender sobre Agile, frameworks scrum, Kanban, toyota metodologia lean e Jira Software. Recomendo!!!

por Abhirup M

12 de ago de 2021

Great course content. Helped me to get precious hands on experience on creating and maintaining JIRA Projects/Boards

por Pedro

8 de jun de 2022

Really good short course for ensuring you know Jira basics and how to set it up for sucess for Agile based projects

por Nguyen Q H

14 de dez de 2020

Good course for Manaing Project by Agile, but I didn't buy this course, how could I paid fee and get certification?

por NEHA S

16 de set de 2020

That was an amazing course, easy to do, and also easy to study. Short videos not too long, it helped a lot. Thanks!

por Meriem M

2 de set de 2020

I highly recommend this course for any one wants to use Altassian as an agile development tool (easy, clear course)

por Matt H

3 de mai de 2021

Simple to understand in manageable chunks. Can't rate highly enough and will definitely be back for more courses!

por Zishan S

20 de abr de 2021

The course covered almost every aspect of the tool, hands-on experience helped me to get a command over the tool.

por Jaydeep B

2 de jul de 2020

The course is well structured and detail. I really enjoyed studying the course and it enhanced my skill in Jira.

por Gashayija A M

13 de fev de 2020

This course is an amazing course that should be learned by anybody willing to improve knowledge in Jira software

por Marthinus P F

28 de jun de 2021

Great Course - Loads of content that is well explained. I must do course for anyone that is interested in Agile

por Hema L

20 de jun de 2022

Its good . Feel comfortable with using tool after completing the course. The lessons are detailsed and simple

por Oluwaseun D

8 de jun de 2022

This is a super-helpful course, it's hands-on and ensures you're following through and through.

Go Atlassian!!!

por Francesco B

8 de mai de 2022

A complete and well-structured work. I found the workshops very practical and the videos very clear. Good job!

por Petra C

2 de ago de 2021

Very easy to follow the narrator. Exercises are following the narration of the topics and are not complicated.

por Mateusz D

14 de abr de 2021

The course opened my eyes to many simple solutions which I will implement into the work of my team. Thank you!

por Martin M

10 de dez de 2020

Very structured course, helps to get a good understanding between the agile principles and the practical tools

por Dwight C J

28 de nov de 2020

This course was very helpful in understanding how to configure, use, and modify JIRA through SCRUM and Kanban.