Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
4,798 classificações
1,179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB
14 de Abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL
23 de Mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,199 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Zishan S

20 de Abr de 2021

The course covered almost every aspect of the tool, hands-on experience helped me to get a command over the tool.

por Jaydeep B

2 de Jul de 2020

The course is well structured and detail. I really enjoyed studying the course and it enhanced my skill in Jira.

por Gashayija A M

13 de Fev de 2020

This course is an amazing course that should be learned by anybody willing to improve knowledge in Jira software

por Marthinus P F

28 de Jun de 2021

Great Course - Loads of content that is well explained. I must do course for anyone that is interested in Agile

por Petra C

2 de Ago de 2021

Very easy to follow the narrator. Exercises are following the narration of the topics and are not complicated.

por Mateusz D

14 de Abr de 2021

The course opened my eyes to many simple solutions which I will implement into the work of my team. Thank you!

por Martin M

10 de Dez de 2020

Very structured course, helps to get a good understanding between the agile principles and the practical tools

por Dwight C J

28 de Nov de 2020

This course was very helpful in understanding how to configure, use, and modify JIRA through SCRUM and Kanban.

por Samapti P

21 de Out de 2020

I enrolled this course as a beginner(without any prior knowledge) and now after completion I feel confident.

por Juan C L

26 de Abr de 2020

Is an excellent course that covers the essentials to manage projects with Jira, I highly recommend to take it

por Eugene C

27 de Mar de 2021

Great learning experience that allows you to learn Jira at your own pace delivered in small blocks of time.

por Shokhrukhmirzo M

22 de Nov de 2020

Very good and useful course. I learned a lot from this course and enhanced my skills in project management.

por Stefanie M

28 de Set de 2020

Great course, very well outlines and gives very detailed information relating to getting started with JIRA.

por Leo F

5 de Jun de 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

por Henrique C

15 de Fev de 2021

Nice course to learn about Jira, and also about Scrum and Agile project management.

Definitely recommended.

por Amber M

5 de Nov de 2020

This was very understandable, not intimidating and covered a lot of information on Agile, Scrum, and Jira.

por Sergio M

9 de Jul de 2020

Great coruse I learnt a lot and is quite useful in my day to day job. Congratulations for such a good job

por Venkata V

11 de Jun de 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

por Atul K M

26 de Fev de 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

por Keijo K

27 de Mai de 2020

Highly valuable course with deeply interesting and appropriate content for JIRA users with Agile mindset.

por Rajiv P M

26 de Jan de 2021

It's very good introduction course to Agile and Jira Concepts. Very good for handling software projects.

por PEGGY A H

14 de Nov de 2021

Excellent course. Just what I needed. Lectures were concise and easy to follow. Will review info again!

por Alexandros C

18 de Jul de 2021

A very useful course for Jira beginners like me. I will use the great information provided for my work!

por Ivan P

29 de Abr de 2020

Very clear exposition, nice chapters about the "theory" of agile/lean/kanban strategies. useful tests.

por MD S F

24 de Jul de 2021

L​earnt about Jira to manage any project! Hopefully will be able to use it in my professional career!