Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,459 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,543 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Venkatesh S

12 de abr de 2021

This course was really helpful for people who don't have hand on. It starts from an Agile overview & then we get introduced to the tool. All the sections are covered in detail. Best part is examples at the end of each section which gives you close to hand on experience. I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Gowtam K

19 de jun de 2021

This course is an excellent choice for people who are familiar with Jira and want get the basics right. The videos explanations are really easy to understand. The lab material is helpful. Request to add 'Workflow' customization as an optional topic. Thank you Steve. Your narration is easy to follow. The course syllabus is apt

por GEORGES D

15 de mai de 2020

Une formation progressive et enrichissante bien faite qui permet de comprendre les principes AGILE et de les mettre en pratique via le logiciel Jira d'Atlassian.

A progressive and enriching training well done which allows you to understand the AGILE principles and put them into practice via Jira software from Atlassian.

por Christine F

20 de fev de 2022

This course made Atlassian's Jira project very easy to learn, and the format of watching a video and then following text instructions to complete the task in your own Jira instance was great. I also really appreciated having assessments at intervals in the course, rather than one big assessment at the end.

por Bhanu S V

19 de set de 2019

The course is paced out well, has strong fundamental overview, good amount of hands on labs, and although every single feature is not taught, the course instills a good working knowledge of the solution and piques ones interest to learn more. The instructor was precise and clear. Thank you CourseEra.

por Bryce G

19 de mai de 2022

Wonderful course. Very through review of how to use Jira. I love the labs and how you can actual practice what you learn. It went over SCRUM a bit quick but its not a SCUM course so I get it. I highly recommend taking this if you are looking to learn more about project management tools and methods.

por Nii O

14 de out de 2020

i REALLY enjoyed this course. By far one of the best courses I have ever taken. So easy to follow the instructor - he was really really good. I feel like I've used Jira for decades, and that the kind of familiarity the instructor gave me during the course. I'll go back and watch again where needed.

por Dhaval D

10 de jul de 2020

The course is created very well. It gives you a sense of constant progress. It has crisp discussion and explanation and rather then getting into every detail of the software, deals with important concepts. This is a good course for anyone wanting to learn Jira or refresh the concepts of Agile.

por Hatmah H

18 de jul de 2020

I enjoyed this course! It will give you a good idea of how Jira, Kanban and Scrum works. Finished it in less than 2 weeks! Props to Steve Bryne for making it a course that is easy to follow, would recommend it to those that want a proper introduction to Agile methods such as Kanban and Scrum

por Juan F G R

27 de mar de 2019

Great course given by Steve Byrnes, the course cover the essentials of Agile methods and the administrative aspects of a Jira site. Good explanation method and good labs. to practice the concepts discussed in each section by Steve. I also liked the the course: Version control with Git.

por Felicia G

15 de mar de 2019

This courser is really good, it allows you to practice using the tool, access to JIRA makes the training easier, dynamic, interactive. The tool configuration, the topic about security, the kanban topic, the exercises were so well combined and explained. I totally recommend this course

por Jerry E

8 de jun de 2022

Excellent course. The slides and presentations are clear and follow a good flow with a combinations of videos and labs. I was familiar with Agile and Scrum, but had not used Jira. The exercises with Jira were very instructive for learning how to set up and navigate the application.

por Denis S

8 de set de 2021

Хороший ознакомительный курс. Курс для тех, кому интересен принцип Agile или кто переходит на него. Основные, базовые моменты должным образом показаны, нареканий касательно подачи информации нет. Видеоуроки были интересными и познавательными, задания были несложными и выполнимыми.

por Susan T

12 de mai de 2021

Great overview course provided exactly what I needed to know about Agile. Labs were clear to follow, and provided the hands-on experience needed with Jira and reinforced the concepts we learned in the videos. Lessons were divided into comprehensible sections. Well done course!

por Shareena F

1 de jan de 2021

Great introduction to Jira, Kanban methods and Scrum Boards. The time provided was realistic and attainable. I like that the instructor gave a week buffer to complete. I absolutely loved this course. Would be great to be able to export and print notes that you find useful

por Olakunle O

14 de mar de 2022

I love this course. I sat with a career councelor and we decided to try something related to my current role. She recommended i take Agile and since i was familiar with Atlassian, i decided to take Agile with Atlassian. I love every single topis and subtopics discussed here.

por Michal B

2 de mar de 2019

I really enjoyed the hands-on assignments of this course. I have immediately took actions in my job role and applied the practical knowledge gained during this course. I can recommend this course to everyone who is using JIRA both professionaly or privately.

Thank you Steve!

por Filomeno G

27 de jan de 2021

Very insightful and the labs helped a lot to concrete the learning. Nevertheless I will use planner for my next project because that was the negotiated agreement. But for my personal project I will take advantage of the 10 free friends I may invite to work on our projects.

por Alexey Z

10 de dez de 2020

It's a awesome course. First of all, it's from the Atlassian! After all this course is pretty simple, intuitive and has a good visual representation. I had a good experience with it and a cool Certificate. Thanks to Coursera that anyone has a chance to get such experience!

por José R D R

22 de dez de 2018

Algunos vídeos no corresponden a la versión que estaba funcionando actualmente en Jira. Supongo que apenas había sido actualizado Jira. Lo que implico investigar para lograr los puntos del laboratorio.

Me gusto mucho el curso, dado que no conocía prácticamente nada de Jira.

por Andrey K

11 de mar de 2019

That is a great course covers Agile methodology, Kanban & Scrum frameworks and more relevant & useful information about working with Jira Software. It helped me to do my work perfectly. I recommend to complete this course who plans to work in an Agile/Scrum team.

Thanks!

por Rajeshwari G

5 de nov de 2019

It is a very well detailed course for the people who want to understand Agile methodology with the detailed knowledge of Scrum and Kanban.The Lab contents are well documented and detailed with all the navigation.Overall it is a great course to start for Jira Beginners.

por Qin Z

15 de jul de 2022

I love this course. It walks you through all the ins and outs of Jira. You will have the foundational skill to use Jira after this course. However, you will need to learn and familiarize yourself with JQL when you work on more proejcts and experience it in real life.

por Jiri M

18 de nov de 2021

This course introduced me to everything I need for management of Scrum (or Kanban) projects using Jira. The course is well structured and there are examples in the labs to help you understand section topic. For the labs you need to create JIRA account at Atlassian.