Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
5,867 classificações
1,370 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,407 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Roger N

12 de jun de 2020

Complicated topic but very interesting to have a nice overview of Jira's functions

por Mario S

30 de set de 2020

Great course to have a overall idea of Agile concepts and first steps with Jira.

por Aleksandar D

23 de nov de 2018

A little outdated, but a fantastic tool. Methodology is grate. Very satisfied.

por MIchael D

30 de jul de 2020

I would like to hear more about different plugins and best practices.

por Sven v d H

16 de dez de 2019

Excellent training, learned a lot on Jira and a quick recap on Agile.

por Ashutosh K C

25 de mai de 2020

Very nice and beautifully structured course, self understandable..!!

por Leslie A R

30 de jan de 2019

Good basic course that reviews Lean & Agile principles to boot!

por SahSantoshh

9 de nov de 2019

I learned too many things about Jira with this course. Thanks.

por Sharad B

22 de jan de 2020

Good course to learn to manage and administer JIRA software.

por Stanley C

28 de jul de 2020

Great overview of how to use the core features of Jira.

por Lee T

11 de jun de 2020

Interactive lab learning exercises help aid learning

por rahul p

1 de set de 2019

The course was good but can be more detailed.

por Stijn d b

10 de mar de 2019

nice course. interesting and to the point

por Ambra L

19 de out de 2020

really useful and good for content!

por Praveen K T

4 de ago de 2020

I good course to look on it

por Arsalan A N

25 de jan de 2020

Please try its great

por Sebastián V

20 de abr de 2020

Great training!!!

por kacem r

13 de abr de 2020

very good course

por Ekkarin J

27 de jun de 2020

Nice course

por Icaro M C

27 de ago de 2019

TOP!

por mark B

22 de mar de 2019

Fo

por Natalia D

25 de jul de 2020

Please update your course's videos, the Jira version which you show there looks different than the current one, it creates many confusion while doing the tasks.

I think there should be a "for engineers" version of this course. I've wasted so much time on reading a big block of text with instruction for a tasks, which could be formulated in max 2 sentences. I've often got completely distracted while doing this course, because the amount of useless text got me so bored. Like... come on... "Clink on a back button to go back to the board page. Verify if you're on board page" ...... you can just simply write "go back to the board page" or better! "go to the board view" . The amount of time I've sweared on these lab task pdfs... *heavy sigh*. Also, for people who are experienced with programming the terminology for some page components is different and very confusing, and I was often left wondering what do you mean by this or that.

Also, please consider implementing real life software examples in lab-tasks, not just "add item 1". Until now I'm very confused what is the difference between Epic and Sprint and what part of software project to consider as a Story and what as a Task. Real life examples would make it much clear and enable faster learning.

por Riccardo G

18 de set de 2019

As an Agile Product Owner who has used JIRA for a number of years, I found the course content clear and concise. It was well-rounded with its content and approach. Although I do think the content on administration rights, creating and modifying group rights, in week 4, was not necessary for this type of beginners level course. Possibly take that out and add additional content on things like creating and modifying dashboards or the concept components in JIRA. But overall, I would recommend it to anyone who is a novice on Agile and JIRA

por Magnus E

26 de set de 2019

A overview introduction to Atlassian Jira and how to configure it for Agile projects. I was looking for more information about best practice for using Jira and Confluence for documenting user stories and epic, which I didn't find here. There were some useful tips, but the quizzes were trivially easy.

May be most useful for Project Coordinators/ Administrators.

Course presenter responds quickly to questions and comments, but presentation could do with more "live" demonstrations of the product rather than static slides.

por Zach M

19 de mar de 2020

This course is mostly a walkthrough of Atlassian Jira software. You are able to learn about Agile and Scrum work methods through an exploration of how JIRA software works. The lectures are quite monotonous and lack energy, but the hands-on assignments of working in JIRA do provide a dynamic that is absent in other courses. I recommend this as a primer for Atlassian JIRA software but not as an introduction to Agile project management.