Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
2,515 classificações
701 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT

Jul 22, 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 700 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Alok K

May 17, 2020

Very exhaustive course material along with a very effective hands on guide covering the most used operations on JIRA

por Salman S

May 02, 2020

I learned and explored JIRA to great extent. It will add value for my ongoing JIRA project tracking and improvement.

por Alexis K

Jul 16, 2019

Great course. The videos were a little dry but the lab work was a great way to really learn how to operate in Jira.

por NEHA S

Sep 17, 2020

That was an amazing course, easy to do, and also easy to study. Short videos not too long, it helped a lot. Thanks!

por Meriem M

Sep 02, 2020

I highly recommend this course for any one wants to use Altassian as an agile development tool (easy, clear course)

por Shivendu S

May 14, 2019

Excellent course with hands-on modules. Though a bit fast paced at times, features have been explained very nicely.

por Marcus G

Jan 04, 2020

This was a great course to Jira software. I would like to see a confluence module in this course. Awesome course!

por krishna

Sep 21, 2019

Course is great for introducing and learning JIRA tool and how the tool can be applied to managing Agile Projects

por Jaydeep B

Jul 02, 2020

The course is well structured and detail. I really enjoyed studying the course and it enhanced my skill in Jira.

por Gashayija A M

Feb 14, 2020

This course is an amazing course that should be learned by anybody willing to improve knowledge in Jira software

por Parth

Apr 12, 2020

Course contents are really precise and easy to understand. Also lecturer has explained the details very nicely.

por Lavish K S

Jun 11, 2020

A very good introduction to the process. you can easily use this software in your project by given guidelines.

por Dmitriy A

May 17, 2019

Great course which covers a basic understanding of Scrum and Kanban technologies, and how to use it with Jira.

por Philipp S

Sep 06, 2018

Great course on Agile with Jira. Recommended for anyone wanting to learn more about how to do agile with Jira.

por Juan C L

Apr 26, 2020

Is an excellent course that covers the essentials to manage projects with Jira, I highly recommend to take it

por Leo F

Jun 05, 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

por Sergio M

Jul 09, 2020

Great coruse I learnt a lot and is quite useful in my day to day job. Congratulations for such a good job

por Venkata V

Jun 11, 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

por Atul K M

Feb 27, 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

por Keijo K

May 27, 2020

Highly valuable course with deeply interesting and appropriate content for JIRA users with Agile mindset.

por VIJAYARAYA S

May 15, 2020

Provide an example of Scrum also, a method to use Scrum. Include the full topic of all activity of scrum.

por Eduardo M

Mar 25, 2020

Steve provides good information, easy to follow with great exercises to improve understanding. Thank you!

por Juan J L B

Sep 18, 2020

Excelente curso, muy claro para establecer las bases del ágilismo y los marcos de trabajo kamban y scrum

por Neil L

Jul 02, 2020

Very good introduction to features of Agile, Kanban boards and Jira. I understand them so much more now!

por Raquel M R

Jun 10, 2020

It would be great to have a follow up course for more advanced topics, such as creating dashboards, etc.