Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
4,460 classificações
1,133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB
14 de Abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL
23 de Mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 1,146 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Alberto C

11 de Out de 2020

Very useful course about Jira, I'll suggest this course to all, in order to understand better how to manage your project and issues in Jira

por Pearl M

5 de Out de 2020

The course was great. I've never used Jira before. The videos were easy to follow and easy to understand. The hands on labs were very good.

por Ting Y H

14 de Set de 2020

A very thorough course for JIRA beginners. I have much understanding of the tool and have confidence to start using it to manage projects.

por Bakhtiyor B

7 de Out de 2018

I gained a very useful information about easiest and productive way to manage a project. I will definitely use Jira for my next projects.

por Rishvanth

26 de Jul de 2020

Very well explained and almost included everything. The best course to start Jira and can immediately start working on Jira after this.

por Anil J

31 de Mai de 2020

Top Class course with excellent lab-work and sequenced very neatly. An overview or introduction of Confluence would have been very nice

por Nur R

20 de Jan de 2020

This course are well explained. The video, text, assessment, etc is very useful for beginner or who is already an expert. Great course!

por Yasin B

16 de Jul de 2020

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Jira. Highly recommended to obtain a practical interpretation of the agile project.

por Oktay

4 de Ago de 2019

Great course, which gave me a brief and detailed introduction to Jira. I liked the part about the introduction in agile principles.

por Shehzin S

23 de Jul de 2020

Very helpful in understanding the basics of Jira before joining a company which uses Jira. Helped me witht he interviews as well.

por Thi T U L

9 de Jun de 2020

It is very practical and the course content is well structured with the Quiz that help me a lot to remember the necessary things.

por Alessandra S

17 de Jan de 2020

Excellent introduction and training. The exercises and assessment helps a lot on general understanding and application of Jira.

por Shweta S

20 de Mai de 2019

This course is just what I was looking for! it is exhaustive and covers everything that a beginner should know about Jira usage

por Bhasker B

28 de Mar de 2019

Amazing course with an in dept knowledge for a very good price.The lab courses really helps you get familiar with the software.

por Ricardo A A M

7 de Nov de 2019

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo al 100%, ahora tengo un mejor entendimiento sobre Agile, Scrum y las herramientas de Atlassian.

por Jothikumar J

30 de Ago de 2020

This course helped me in honing my existing skills in Project Management. Awesome course. Well structured with hands-on lab.

por Василиса П

17 de Abr de 2020

Best intro course for everyone who is starting with JIRA. However, experienced users can also find some useful tips in it.

por Marc C

22 de Jan de 2020

Curso muy interesente que aporta unas sólidas bases de conocimiento sobre la metodología Agile en Jira. Muy recomendable!

por Mubariz H A

26 de Jul de 2020

A pretty good course actually. At least now I know how to properly use Jira with all the functionalities efficiently.

por Brett R

8 de Mar de 2019

Logical and well designed. Trial access to Jira along with hands on exercises were really helpful in aiding learning.

por Alok K

17 de Mai de 2020

Very exhaustive course material along with a very effective hands on guide covering the most used operations on JIRA

por Salman S

2 de Mai de 2020

I learned and explored JIRA to great extent. It will add value for my ongoing JIRA project tracking and improvement.

por Alexis K

15 de Jul de 2019

Great course. The videos were a little dry but the lab work was a great way to really learn how to operate in Jira.

por Shivendu S

14 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course with hands-on modules. Though a bit fast paced at times, features have been explained very nicely.

por Marcus G

4 de Jan de 2020

This was a great course to Jira software. I would like to see a confluence module in this course. Awesome course!