Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
2,762 classificações
770 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT

Jul 22, 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 770 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Paul F

Jun 27, 2019

Very easy to follow. Was able to immediately apply to my day to day work. Would have been good if there was more content on the Server product.

por Cruz F

Jun 20, 2020

Very practical and useful course. I wish there were some content on Dashboards, but other than that, the course was a great introduction to Jira

por Gia J

Dec 02, 2019

Very interesting course, however for me it would be better if Scrum and Kanban topics are covered woth more extent in relation with Jira.

por Yinglai Y

Mar 15, 2020

Good topics that are presented and the exercises are helpful.

The narration and presentation of the videos can be more engaging though.

por Mario R T A

Apr 29, 2020

It was a really informative course. One of my favorite part was the introduccion to Kanban and Scrum , as well as the Assigments.

por naveen k

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome course for those who started working with Jira. Enjoyed lectures as well as assignments.Thank you for such a good content

por John B

May 07, 2020

Great course. Covered all the basics of Jira. Pretty sure I will be able to work with it confortably (in a basic way) now :)

por Victor D R L

Jul 20, 2020

It is a good course, Week 3 is a challenge because JQL, search, functions, and issues related to Scrum-Kanban are touched.

por Chris M

Jan 24, 2020

Good overview of Agile with Jira with some helpful tips. Labs and quizzes keep you engaged but quiz questions seem forced.

por Gino A

Apr 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It opened up new dimensions in Jira for me. Without this training, Jira would be an enigma.

por Clarissa T

Sep 04, 2020

A very comprehensive introduction to Jira. Not the best teaching style that I've seen, but an excellent overview.

por Tilen

Oct 15, 2020

very good overview of projects and jira features. very welcomed are also practices at the end of every topics.

por Elio R

Jun 10, 2020

It provided a good medium level detail about most of the features of JIRA, in the context of scrum and kanban.

por Jose Q H

Jul 12, 2020

Great course!

The example screens are a bit outdated relative to the actual Jira version, but I'm satisfied.

por TAHIR S

Apr 23, 2020

My VERY FIRST COURSE ON ONLINE OF ANY KIND AFTER A LONG TIME . VERY NICELY EXECUTED AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED .

por Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

por Gagan P

Sep 30, 2020

Great Knowledge and concepts are build for Agile and practicing in the right way will help in delivering.

por Mobin F

Jul 17, 2020

This is one of the best course for a newbie to start with agile process along JIRA. i highly recommend

por rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

por Elena G

May 18, 2020

This course is especially helpful if you can compare it to your work with Jira in real work life.

por Bruce Z

Mar 26, 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

por Pooyan K

Aug 22, 2020

Course materials are really straight forward and the flow of information are quite convinient

por Uriter R C

Jul 22, 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

por Anmol K

Jun 26, 2020

An Interesting course with detailed walk through on Agile and in depth usage of JIRA.