Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,115 classificações
1,425 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,466 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Ajay M

26 de jan de 2020

Excellent Content and Brilliant presentation with Labs that provides an in-depth hands on experience.

por Fernando U

24 de fev de 2019

Even thought the videos are recorded with the teacher reading a script/text, the course is very good!

por priyanka k

23 de fev de 2021

This course really helpful . As it has covered all the important topics n really very well explained

por shaily R

2 de mar de 2021

I learned a lot in this course. Helped me to get to know about the basics of agile, scrum and lean.

por Maria S

5 de jan de 2022

I loved the course because it's finely structured and clear even for beginners! Thank you so much!

por Pinaki D

16 de jun de 2021

Excellent hands-on training for beginners. Strongly recommended for those who are trying out Jira.

por juan S L G

20 de abr de 2021

Muy bien explicado cada uno de los conceptos y de los aprendizajes obtenidos a lo largo del curso.

por Prince M

23 de set de 2021

A well paced and a very engaging course. Very well articulated hands on experience with Jira Tool

por Joanna T

25 de jun de 2021

The course is a solid portion of knowledge with exercises, helping to organize knowledge. Thanks!

por Kateryna H

5 de jul de 2019

Good course for both beginner and user (who wants to refresh one's memory or learn something new)

por Abrar A

22 de jun de 2022

Briefly explained with module tasks and assessments. love to add this skill set to my portfolio.

por Serhii M

11 de mar de 2021

Very simple for understandanding and includes many information! Labs really cans levelup skills!

por Renji V

15 de mai de 2019

This is a Wonderful Course which really helps to learn end to end Project configuration in Jira.

por Terenin D

14 de jul de 2021

Thanks for the course! I have consolidated my knowledge in Jira Software and agile methodology.

por Sheryl S

3 de fev de 2019

Extremely well done, good pace, explanations of Agile and JIRA very relevant to my current role

por Luz B P R

1 de ago de 2021

Refuerza la teoría para trabajar en equipos agiles y los laboratorios son bastantes explícitos

por METIN B

10 de set de 2020

Documentation and videos are good enough to learn; Jira software and agile management. thanks.

por Olexander R

1 de dez de 2018

The best explanation with so many details I've ever seen before for these topics. Thanks a lot

por Deleted A

10 de out de 2020

Great job on choosing the right set of topics to get started with Agile using Atlassian Jira!

por Tamás B

26 de mai de 2020

This course was one of the best Agile and Atlassian Jira courses I've ever made :) Great job!

por Michael V

28 de jun de 2019

Extremely informative and great instruction in terms of the activities paired with the videos

por Dinesh K B

9 de abr de 2019

Fantastic course for basic users and it's must have for 2018 - 2019 versions of JIRA Software

por Abigail A

26 de fev de 2019

This is a really good intro to Agile / Jira to get you started down a program management path

por Rodolfo E V P

18 de mar de 2021

¡Excelente curso! Explica de manera general el manejo de Jira junto con metodologías Agiles.