Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,514 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,555 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Ashwin V

11 de abr de 2019

This course is really helpful for understanding the Agile Process. This course clarify each concept with transparency. In future, I will recommend it to other aspirants too.

por Derrick G

21 de mar de 2021

A great course to get up to speed with Agile concepts and using Jira to manage your Agile projects. Lessons were clear and practical exercises reinforced lesson objectives.

por Мелниченко М А

22 de mai de 2020

Очень крутой курс по базовому и продвинутому функционалу Jira. Пришло понимание, что ползователи Jira используют в основном не более 20% потенциала Jira. А зря. Спасибо )

por Virginia B

16 de ago de 2020

It was challenging. I liked that you completed hands on work after the lecture portion. And the quizzes reviewed all the material within that module. I learned a lot!

por Naveen M

21 de abr de 2021

I Liked it, the way the lab practice was conducted. Moreover Very helpful for the new comers like me to gain the knowledge and confidence on the application. Thank You!

por Andrejs S

1 de mar de 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

por Dillip K S

16 de mar de 2021

The course content was good, it is real time experience by creating projects, epics, stories,tasks, scrum roles in JIRA and learnt a good understanding of agile scrum.

por Ivan G

8 de jun de 2022

In my humble opinion all of necessary basic parts are covered to undestand how to use JIRA for your Agile projects.

Also PDF labs are very useful. I'm really enjoyed.

por Thilara S

22 de jan de 2022

Great course! I learned a lot from videos and lab sessions as well. Hope to apply my knowledge gained from this course in my future academic and professional works.

por Prajakta C G

23 de dez de 2021

The content in videos was very understandable. And quiz section in between the videos also better idea so that learner concentrate on video with full of curiosity.

por Francisco C

26 de out de 2020

Muy buen curso. Ameno, sencillo pero profundo en sus temas. Permite tener un manejo de la herramienta a la vez que refresca los conocimientos y practicas ágiles.

por Cédric M

12 de abr de 2022

Excellent course that combines theoretical knowledge about Agile principales and methodologies and very useful practical information on how to use Jira software.

por Sophie S

20 de set de 2021

Very useful introduction to ways of working in Jira. The labs add a lot of value and you feel well prepared to start working in Jira after completing the course.

por Afzal K

22 de jul de 2022

Whole jargon of Atlassian Jira was explained in brief and informative video clips + the labs were also easy to read through and follow for hands-on experience.

por Elizabeth P

1 de mar de 2021

This course teaches the fundamental functions of JIRA. If you have never touched the software and are looking to learn the basics, then this is a great start.

por ANKUSH T

2 de fev de 2022

A​mazing course, we can get all the idea about JIRA including reporting, giving access and all the things related to JIRA and agile. Very informative course.

por Krish M

24 de abr de 2021

Great course to learn about the fundamental concepts of JIRA. Recommended to beginners. The course material was interactive along with the hands on sections

por Vicky V

18 de mai de 2020

easy to follow, videos were broken up into short enough sections to keep concentration but still had enough detail to fully understand. Labs really helpful

por Daniel R C

29 de mar de 2021

In-depth, instructional and throughout. Gives a good grasp of what can be done with Jira, and provides interesting information regarding Agile frameworks.

por Nyaboke P M

20 de jun de 2022

This is an excellent course. I've learned a great deal about Jira and agile project management. The professor did an outstanding job in his presentation.

por Don N

6 de mar de 2021

The content is fit for who are new to running scrum or kanban using JIRA. It covers most of the common functions for normal user. Great! Happy learning!

por Eduardo G

22 de nov de 2020

That course was great because its methodology is very pragmatic. Moreover, its practical lab activities help a lot to learn Jira Software effectively.

por Azer K D

5 de set de 2020

Course was surprisingly comprehensive given the initial skill level required being low. I have managed to apply the skills i have learned immediately.

por Hannah K

12 de mar de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, a good combination of intro to agile PM and getting experience utilizing Jira. The hands on modules were very helpful.

por walter p

21 de set de 2020

Excelent, tutor is very smart and the resources provided is very clear and understandable . In terms general was very interesting , thanks for all.