Chevron Left
Voltar para Aerospace materials

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aerospace materials da instituição Universidade Estadual deTomsk

4.6
estrelas
142 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course involves the study of the main types of metallic materials used in the manufacture of aerospace parts, their properties and technological aspects of production. The course examines the dependence of strength and other properties of titanium, aluminum alloys and high-strength steels on their composition, production and machining technologies. The course is aimed at developing competencies required when selecting and using modern aerospace materials, equipment and quality control tools. A number of issues, including the choice of materials for aircraft and spacecraft parts and additive powder-based technologies, will be studied. The course provides: - key information about aerospace materials used in aircraft (classification, properties, etc.) - description of the most common aerospace metallic materials such as aluminum and titanium alloys, high-strength steels and metal powders. The course is intended for students of engineering specialties, for engineers of aviation and mechanical engineering enterprises, and other students wishing to study aerospace materials....

Melhores avaliações

S
15 de Fev de 2021

A compact course that helps you to understand the Machine process in Aerospace and also allows students to know the materials which are not easily taught on public platforms

MK
25 de Out de 2021

Being aerospace manufacturing engineer, This course given and refresh our application based knowledge in aerospace manufacturing and process.

Filtrar por:

26 — 45 de 45 Avaliações para o Aerospace materials

por advanced d e & t

19 de Jan de 2021

Aerospace digitalization engineering

por kamal s

13 de Jan de 2022

Contents are very good and in depth

por Asim F S

18 de Set de 2021

E​xellant course very informative

por Dr. J J

20 de Out de 2021

Course is excellently organised

por Karri A K

6 de Dez de 2021

very nice experience to learn

por Girish S K

13 de Mar de 2021

Good Subject & Knowledgeable

por Hemant K D

28 de Dez de 2021

Very good course content.

por Oğuz G

28 de Abr de 2021

a very informative course

por Earl R

27 de Jul de 2021

Excellent course

por MUHAMMAD Z A

24 de Mar de 2021

Good course

por Николай Ч

12 de Jan de 2021

Perfect

por SURESHA D M

6 de Jan de 2022

GOOD

por Mert

8 de Dez de 2021

T​he course has a great syllabus with very important information. The only problem is the inconsistent English subtitles. Even tough the course language is already in English, the Russian accent makes distinguishing words difficult. Therefore, a compatible English subtitle is necessary.

por Mohit S

16 de Ago de 2021

It was really a very interesting course. In each video I learned new thing which helped my mind in learning new thing. Yeah I agree it wasn't easy busy it was interesting. I would like to deliver thanks from depth of my heart for providing such a wonderful course. Thanks Ma'am too.

por Nagaraju N C

1 de Out de 2021

we improved our knowledge about aerospase material very good extend

por Akshay K

22 de Nov de 2021

good course materials which is simple and ease to understand.

por BAKI T

19 de Jun de 2021

it was really nice

por Deepak K

14 de Mai de 2021

interesting topic

por Phúc P H

6 de Out de 2021

This course is relatively well informed for student with a good background in metallurgy or materials science because there are wide range of knowledge in each field. The course sound engaging in the 1,2 week, but at the 4,5 week, the topic start to material science oriented, which is digress from the aerospace major. Overall, the information are all comprehensive.

por ABDULBARI B F

15 de Jul de 2021

I think content could be presented better for a better understanding. Overall, good insight.