Chevron Left
Voltar para Digitalisation in Aeronautics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digitalisation in Aeronautics da instituição Universidade Técnica de Munique (TUM)

4.7
estrelas
85 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The instructors of the online course "Digitalisation in Aeronautics" present a spectrum of different aviation research and application areas, exploring the impact of digitalisation in this specific field, including the effects of digitalisation in simulating the interaction of aircraft components, in overall aircraft development and related decision-making and in the communication channels used within aircraft. A broad and varied range of applications and digital solutions are explored in detail in the individual modules of this course....

Melhores avaliações

YA
5 de Jan de 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

RR
2 de Out de 2021

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Digitalisation in Aeronautics

por Youssef A

6 de Jan de 2021

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

por Ajay K S

5 de Nov de 2020

Nice But please extend the course by some videos inclusion to understand the process better.

Thanks

por Chaichana

6 de Out de 2020

This course is worth enrolling to further my technical skill knowledge in digitization.

por meganka s

4 de Out de 2020

The Teachers are awesome!

por Buğrahan Y

29 de Ago de 2021

I​ actually believe that I am really afortunate to get this awesome course from one of the best universities in the world. I really want to thank everyone who participated to make this course and also the Munich Technical University.

por Raahil R

3 de Out de 2021

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

por Jessica A

11 de Jan de 2021

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

por Pratik J

7 de Nov de 2021

​got to learn a lot about the revolution how worl is being taken over digitilasation. really helped me a lot

por Hajar O

6 de Ago de 2021

An interesting and concise course ! I thank very much all the members of the team

por amlaku y

1 de Fev de 2021

the course was vert interesting

por UBAID U

3 de Jan de 2021

The best course of aviation

por advanced d e & t

7 de Dez de 2020

Good

por Azize Y

29 de Mar de 2021

Impeccable et brillant professeurs qui savent ce qu'ils font.

por DARSHAN R A S

16 de Ago de 2021

GOOD

por Ashwin G M

25 de Abr de 2021

I expected the course to give a bit more indept knowledge into any one of the tools mentioned. Maybe an assignment on Modelica would have further made the course more interesting. It is definitely not worth paying for this course, as you can get similar courses for free on YouTube. The tools mentioned in the course are open-source available. Nevertheless, I think it is a good refresher course or beginner course that gives overview of Modelling and Optimization tools.

por Francesco R

9 de Abr de 2021

good introduction of the topics, too deep dive of readings on specific items of topics