Chevron Left
Voltar para Advertising with Meta

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advertising with Meta da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
1,444 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Melhores avaliações

AK

18 de out de 2021

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

26 de jun de 2021

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 431 Avaliações para o Advertising with Meta

por Saurabh A

17 de fev de 2021

This was very rigorous among all 4 and provided great insights about using the Facebook ads manager. If you are someone who has challenges in using adds manager as per your business objective or want to lean it, You must do it.

por Maria E G S

21 de nov de 2020

Excellent course! The instructor provided a very in depth discussion on how to navigate the facebook ads manager. The simulation exercise was tremendously helpful. Excited for the last course in this professional certificate!

por Muhammad M

22 de mai de 2022

This is a Great Course in which you learn all the things about marketing that are incomplete on other plateforms. Thank You Very Very Veryyy Much Coursera gave me a chance to leran and brighten my Future Thanks Coursera

por Candice T

20 de jan de 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

por Carolina J

23 de nov de 2020

Very good course. It explains well all the concepts, processes, gives very good examples and practices to apply the acquired knowledge. Daniel is a very good instructor, very clear and with a very good vibe.

por jean-daniel a

23 de jun de 2022

The greatest there is in the subject of advertising with Meta. The teacher is really good, and easy to follow. The course is solid, and it will get you ready for managing Meta advertisement for any company.

por Joanna R

8 de ago de 2022

Excelente curso, muy completo, gracias por la oportunidad que me dieron para realizarlo, super recomendado a todas las personas que deseen adquirir nuevos conocimientos para hacer Publicidad en Facebook.

por Md. A A M

5 de jul de 2022

If you want to know about Meta Ads in details. This is the in-depth fundaments, that'll help you whether you want to do deep knowlege about Meta Ads. Trust me, Instructor is simply awesome.

por Mikko S

31 de mar de 2022

These are well done. I highly recommend this over courses out there that are obnoxiously $10,000. The entire Meta Social Media Marketing course was exceptional. I have no negative to say.

por Jessy W

28 de fev de 2022

This course is a great combination of theoretical plus hands on learning. I love how the instructor made the complex data and tech related concepts easy to understand. Thank you!

por Beatriz A G

21 de dez de 2020

I loved the course.

I will certainly return to review each week of this course, especially the Optimization & Spending Controls section and the course for created ads. GRACIAS!!

por Kevin B

1 de ago de 2022

As someone with advanced knowledge of using Facebook ads Manager for years now, I was able to learn things from the course that I have not known of in the past. Great Course!!

por Karol L H J

29 de abr de 2021

Very completed course with a lot of information step by step to starting running Ad Campaigns on Facebook. A great way to get close to the Ad creation through Ads Manager.

por Merete A

15 de nov de 2021

The instructor was clear, easy to follow and very pleasant. I especially liked the way it was a guided project at the end, that really helped me a lot. Really enjoyed it!

por Kate P

29 de jan de 2021

Очень крутой курс!

Для новичков - самое оно. Всё четко и структурировано. После него Ads Manager не кажется таким страшным и пугающим. Проходите курс, оно того стоит!

por Michelle D G

11 de dez de 2020

Daniel Kob explains every detail clearly. He is very thorough in every lecture showing his expertise and experience in the field. Thank you for this course.

por Alejo

8 de mar de 2021

De los 4 que he tomado hata el momento. El mejor y el mas util pero es conveniente hacer los primeros tambien para llegar con mas comprension a esta parte

por Tushar S

6 de mar de 2021

Had a great learning experience in the course! I learnt the process of creating a campaign and setting an ad on Facebook, and how to see the results, etc.

por Calvin R I

2 de ago de 2022

Such a deep dive in to advertising on Facebook. It's a lot of inofrmation and I will definitely be using this course as reference in my future career.

por Mohamed A

10 de ago de 2021

Very well organized for a beginner who wants to know how it works and much appreciation for the team. Keep providing us most useful courses like this.

por Lukáš P

22 de mai de 2022

The course is really helpful and easy to understand! I really appreciated the simulator of Ads Manager where I could train setting up an ad! Thanks!

por Paulo Y L d S

8 de ago de 2022

Very complete course. It explains the why of the concepts of ad tools and how we should use them. Congratulations to the creators of this course!

por Tobilola A

7 de jul de 2022

A​mazing course. I learnt a lot about creating campaigns in the ad manager, writing copies and an indepth understanding of bid cost and cap cost.

por Aleksandra R

19 de fev de 2021

Very good course, I have learnt a lot, only useful information. Now I know how to run my FB campaign without wasting time and money, thank you!

por Omitogun O

20 de jul de 2022

though it was i had issue understanding it, had to watch the video over and over again to understand especailly week 2.... but it worth it