Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
698 classificações
153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Dariyoush S

Feb 22, 2016

great, thank you :)

por Saleha A

Mar 21, 2018

This course has helped me a lot in understanding how to write academic documented essays. I would definitely recommend it.

por marcin

Nov 25, 2017

Absolutely fantastic for begginers

por Maria S M

Aug 18, 2016

very useful course.

por Sven M

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent Course!

por SULIMAN A S A

Dec 29, 2015

Firstly, I would love to introduce myself to you. I'm Suliman from Libya. I'm Teaching Assistant at the University of Benghazi. Secondly, I would love to thank you so much for your hard working and for this wonderful course. Thank you once more.

por Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!!

por Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

From this 1.5 month course, I learned far more than I did from the 4-year on-campus studying. Of course, the level of the universities in my country is not nearly as that of the US; nevertheless, in the single combat "Adv.Writing course against a "Bachelor's degree", the latter sustains a crushing defeat!

por Tafadzwa

Dec 13, 2015

helped in my phd writing thesis

por George C M

Dec 21, 2015

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

por Rodrigo S A

Jan 27, 2017

Great Course I like it a lot. I learn new things for my research

por hamza b

Jun 06, 2016

Great course

por Huang h

Mar 01, 2016

Great Course, in particular to students whose tongue are not English.

por VALLE J

Jun 15, 2017

Such a good course...

por FANGCHEN L

Feb 25, 2016

It's wonderful and useful.

por Glauber A

May 13, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course. Ordinary English courses don't cover the topics we have studied here.

por KRUNAL S

Feb 17, 2017

Very Helpful

por Diego S

Jun 24, 2016

Great course :)

por Rasheed A

Mar 31, 2016

Excellant

por Đại V

Apr 10, 2017

Very good course for writing in a systematic way.

por Bochra L

Mar 16, 2016

Thank you for everything!

por Gustavo P

May 15, 2018

Demanding and excellent course.

por Jenefer T

Jun 25, 2016

This course helped me improve my writing skills.

por 姜芮萍

Sep 12, 2016

It's really useful!

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good