Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,366 classificações
325 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 318 Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Harshil S

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

por Zafar I

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

por Ramesh B D

Jun 07, 2020

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

por Aftab U R Z

Jun 29, 2020

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

por Shehzad A

Jun 06, 2020

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

por Jitender G

May 22, 2020

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

por Ziya

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

por Kommalapati B G

Jun 19, 2020

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

por Anshul S M

May 04, 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

por Mini P T

May 04, 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

por SHAJAN J P S

May 06, 2020

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

por Sharmin A

Jun 09, 2020

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

por Cristina C G

May 12, 2020

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

por Aarti K B

May 27, 2020

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

por Neha R

May 16, 2020

quite useful and very very good course for writers

por George M

May 08, 2020

A very useful course for learners of all levels

por MRS. H R G

May 21, 2020

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

por Mitanshu B

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

por Mohannad A

May 04, 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

por LAURA A S H

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. I learn a lot

por Mohamed T B

Jun 10, 2020

Exhausting, but really helpful.

por NIKHILKUMAR C S

May 13, 2020

This course was great to learn.

por Tejaswi R C

May 05, 2020

This is a very good course.

por NISHA

May 05, 2020

The course was really nice

por Rajeev K S

Jun 27, 2020

Good learning outcome