Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,678 classificações
415 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

TQ
7 de Dez de 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA
25 de Jul de 2021

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 411 Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Ramesh A

11 de Jul de 2020

Coursera provided me the best opportunity to get valuable skills on my area of interest while utilizing the free time during this pandemic lockdown.

por Pratik R K

23 de Mai de 2020

Really loved this course!! Teachers were extraordinary! I loved writing all those essays and got a good insight into each topic taught. Thank you!

por Harshil S

21 de Jun de 2020

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

por Zafar I

3 de Dez de 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

por Ramesh B D

7 de Jun de 2020

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

por Aftab U R Z

28 de Jun de 2020

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

por Shehzad A

6 de Jun de 2020

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

por Jitender G

22 de Mai de 2020

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

por Gaziya K

29 de Jun de 2020

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

por Kommalapati B G

19 de Jun de 2020

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

por Anshul S M

4 de Mai de 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

por Mini P T

4 de Mai de 2020

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

por SHAJAN J P S

6 de Mai de 2020

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

por Sharmin A

9 de Jun de 2020

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

por Cristina C G

12 de Mai de 2020

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

por AARTI B

27 de Mai de 2020

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

por Neha R

16 de Mai de 2020

quite useful and very very good course for writers

por George M

8 de Mai de 2020

A very useful course for learners of all levels

por MRS. H R G

21 de Mai de 2020

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

por Mitanshu B

10 de Jun de 2020

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

por Mohannad A

4 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity.

por Laura A S H

15 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. I learn a lot

por Mohamed T B

10 de Jun de 2020

Exhausting, but really helpful.

por Nikhil K C

13 de Mai de 2020

This course was great to learn.

por Tejaswi R C

5 de Mai de 2020

This is a very good course.