Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
697 classificações
152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por MaganSchwartz

Feb 19, 2018

This course helped me tremendously, as citing works and plagiarism is essential to academic writing

por Manida P

May 13, 2018

Quite difficult, but good learning.

por Mostafa M

Sep 13, 2017

amazing course very interactive

por Nathan B

Mar 30, 2018

This is a very good course That said, it suffers from the same problem most courses Coursera provides. The Peer Review, where you may end up being reviewed by a classmate who is prejudiced against your opinion and grades you falsely.

por Gerard D

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent course. Plagiarism is explained well in this course.

por Diptiman B

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

por BENJAMIN O K B

Oct 31, 2016

I really love this cause. My writing skills is really impoving. I like my peers their reviews.it really train me on writing well.

por Gerardo A M

Jul 31, 2017

Just great, thanks a lot.

por A.H.M. A

Jul 08, 2018

Excellent course for writing

por Karim M H E H E

Dec 06, 2016

Thank you so much Prof. Chapman!

por Catherine

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent

por Diego S

Jun 24, 2016

Great course :)

por Dariyoush S

Feb 22, 2016

great, thank you :)

por Saleha A

Mar 21, 2018

This course has helped me a lot in understanding how to write academic documented essays. I would definitely recommend it.

por Rodrigo S A

Jan 27, 2017

Great Course I like it a lot. I learn new things for my research

por hamza b

Jun 06, 2016

Great course

por marcin

Nov 25, 2017

Absolutely fantastic for begginers

por Sven M

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent Course!

por SULIMAN A S A

Dec 29, 2015

Firstly, I would love to introduce myself to you. I'm Suliman from Libya. I'm Teaching Assistant at the University of Benghazi. Secondly, I would love to thank you so much for your hard working and for this wonderful course. Thank you once more.

por Akinola A

Feb 06, 2016

It is detailed, rigorous, and exciting! The teacher's presentations in video materials are interesting as well!

por moudir l

Feb 18, 2016

Perfect

por Miguel R

Oct 31, 2016

Great course and teachers

por sunil u

Mar 22, 2016

Great learning experience .

por Anna N K

Feb 28, 2016

Very useful and professional!

por Huang h

Mar 01, 2016

Great Course, in particular to students whose tongue are not English.