Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,469 classificações
354 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

UL

Oct 06, 2020

This is one of the most interesting course on Coursera. I'm really glad that I completed the course and earned a certificate. The videos and the PDF documents are very informative!

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 348 Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Ishita K

Oct 12, 2020

It's very helpful, insightful. Learned new things by writing my own essays and giving reviews to other students.

por Muriel O

Jan 25, 2016

I have learnt so much for doing this course. I have recommended the course to friends and families.

por Luis J

Apr 13, 2016

It was really useful. From now on I will start applying everything I've learn in my collage tasks.

por Abdul H

Feb 07, 2016

It would be extremely useful to me as it is teaching me techniques to write advanced-level essays.

por Rukhsar B

Aug 10, 2020

I have learnt how to write different type of essays and how to cite your essays with MLA format

por Arsha M

Oct 05, 2020

A very good course to improve ykur writing skills.. extremely happy about it :)

por Rima A

Sep 09, 2017

This course is very effective and useful to make your essay look better.

por Amr W A R S

Dec 06, 2019

It is a very good course. However, the assignments are very lengthy.

por Sumaya M

Sep 29, 2020

This course was really helpful with regards to academic writing.

por David R G

Sep 15, 2020

It is a good course but I don't like the homework grading method

por Zannatuge j

Sep 13, 2020

Through this course i have learned how to write enriched essay.

por TANIA M

Jul 30, 2020

Amazing effort by the teachers. Basic and knowledgeable course

por Nikhil.K

May 09, 2020

The course was good and I learnt so much for my future.

por Keerthana S N

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you for this beautiful platform

por Ng K

Dec 06, 2015

nice things to do and good examples.

por IVAN L

Jan 26, 2017

You need to check out his course.

por Sumaiya A

Jul 19, 2016

well explained informative course

por Jeon J

Jun 16, 2017

Definitely, it is helpful for us

por Supantha R

Aug 09, 2020

The course was quite good.

por Udit S

Jul 02, 2020

Very helpful course

por ammar a

Feb 06, 2016

great course thnx

por Tanvi U

Aug 09, 2020

well explained.

por lorenzo m v

May 25, 2016

Excellent

por Tanvir H

Jul 23, 2020

osthir

por Amirhosein F

Jul 23, 2020

Good