Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
715 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por George C M

Dec 21, 2015

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

por Maria S M

Aug 18, 2016

very useful course.

por Aksh D

Jan 20, 2016

It is so beneficial for international students who have been prepared on TOEFL iBT or IELTS.

por KRUNAL S

Feb 17, 2017

Very Helpful

por Tshifhiwa M

Jun 11, 2016

This course has set me free from my fear of expressing my ideas and opinions in writing.

por Messias M U

Feb 11, 2016

Advanced Writing is a course that challenges the best English learner. You apply what you've learned so far and things get more formal.

por Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my writing skill.

por Fausto G

Sep 08, 2016

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

por georgina h b

Jan 18, 2016

taking Essay writing first, cannot unenroll from this course at this

por Vaibhav K

Aug 24, 2017

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

por Xiuyi Q

Dec 19, 2016

Pretty good!

por Ali S

Mar 04, 2017

This is not an easy course, but once you finish it, your academic writing skills are going to improve considerably, Best!

por Rasheed A

Mar 31, 2016

Excellant

por Đại V

Apr 10, 2017

Very good course for writing in a systematic way.

por Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

por FanZhang

Apr 22, 2016

Nice courses.

por Bochra L

Mar 16, 2016

Thank you for everything!

por Gustavo P

May 15, 2018

Demanding and excellent course.

por 许佳鑫

Dec 16, 2016

老师讲得很细致,很受用,刚好凑上我考专八

por Bachir S

Oct 17, 2016

Cours de methode.

por 姜芮萍

Sep 12, 2016

It's really useful!

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good

por Jude C

Jul 22, 2016

Loved it!

por Ahmed M S S

Nov 14, 2016

Such amazing course work on developing the writing skills in a decent way.

por Jessica S

Dec 15, 2016

gOOD COURSE