Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
691 classificações
150 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Zafar I

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

por AIDA B S H

Nov 17, 2015

Fantastic and fun!

por Liu A

Nov 17, 2015

This advanced writing course illustrates how to writing a longer college essay and guides students all over the world to start their very first writing piece.

por Marina

Dec 25, 2015

The course is highly effective!

por Anjali K

Jun 24, 2019

Not much examples by instructor. Takes a lot of time for peers to review

por Tong Z

Jun 27, 2019

Very bad. Not helpful at all. No one is responsible for the class. All the files are expired and I reported the problem. No one cares about it or fixes it.

por Miriam R A

Dec 01, 2018

There are useful courses to adquire skills to write academic texts.

por Badar A

Jan 09, 2019

great course

por Rimsha L

Dec 26, 2018

I want to have some more free courses

por 姚娇娇

Apr 03, 2019

the content is very useful ,thanks for the university teachers

por Ali M

Apr 08, 2019

Very supportive content and it helped me alot in knowing about writing essays in different aspects

por Ayesha K

Dec 22, 2018

I have learned the skills of advance academic writing essentially useful in college and university studies. I have also learned about plagiarism and it’s conseq, plus MLA formatting of paper. These skills will add value to my writing skills. Thanks to my professors and coursera to provide me this incredible opportunity of learning. I would love to do mentoring for this course if given an opportunity.

por Muhammad E

Feb 14, 2019

I found this course very helpful in my academic pursuit. Considering its importance, i would recommend this course for all those who are connected with academic publications and who are enrolled in colleges and universities. It will really help them in accomplishing their goals.

por anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb COurse. Thanks.

por Yi D

Aug 09, 2018

Very good course!

por FARKHANDA I

Oct 26, 2018

Really, it was fruitful and awesome course

por Tan J F

Nov 03, 2018

Helpful!

por Nida J

Nov 06, 2018

its an excellent course which really improved my writing skills.good work by the team.all videos and material is really helpful and informative.thanks to the team.

por Husam E A M I

Nov 10, 2018

this course bring the most of you, I mean really test your patients to write and that what every early-stage writer would need.

por Alejandro R

Jul 23, 2018

It's awesome! :D Very helpful in my writing process! :D

por Parakram S

Oct 04, 2017

The course is really good and it helped me a lot. I would strongly recommend this course.

por Wendy Z

Feb 27, 2018

This course is very beneficia,l as the writing requirements have become more academic-oriented. And it is consistent with the former two courses well.

por Luz D

Feb 20, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. It was a challenge for me, but I learnt a lot.

por Malak A

Jan 02, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken by far. Everything from the videos to assignments is amazing and informative. It has helped me tremendously. I encourage everyone to take it.

por Mahmoud G

Apr 14, 2017

I have learnt alot from this course