Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
103 classificações

Sobre o curso

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the past few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. In this course, you will create a grammar portfolio of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the previous courses. Your portfolio will include several items that you create, such as two scripts that you will write, in which you showcase proper use of grammar points you've learned. You will then record a video performing each script and using the grammar. You can record these two videos alone or with friends. You can be creative and make funny skits like your teachers did in all of the fun videos you watched in this specialization or use your own creative style. The items you create for your portfolio will help you review the material you've learned and will be a memorable project that you can keep with you long after this course ends. You must be able to create and share videos in order to complete this course....

Melhores avaliações

MR

28 de abr de 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

MV

3 de set de 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 30 Avaliações para o Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

por Yan L

6 de nov de 2018

There is not a lot to learn, but it allows you to have a full review of what you've learnt before.

por luciana a a

4 de nov de 2020

The first courses that are part of this specialization are really great. The idea of the project is as well really nice, however I was unlucky to do it in a session in which people were submitting anything, copying the script and this really lowered my experience. The first four modules were really worth it but the project was a disappointment for me.

por Mouna A R

29 de abr de 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

por Nikolaeva M A

5 de jun de 2020

I really liked the course. It has very detailed info about grammar rules that I found highly interesting and useful. Some of the materials were too simple to understand although some were complicated even for a good English speaker. Anyway, I got a lot of new skills and recommend this course to everyone who'd like to improve English grammar skills or learn something new.

por Ms. V

4 de set de 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

por Khan Z A

9 de ago de 2020

This has been a fun experience

por HungNTCE160019

17 de nov de 2021

great

por Laura D

7 de ago de 2020

Easy to complete it.

por Kelly R

5 de abr de 2021

It's really nice, but it takes months without peers to review and some post incorrect submissions.

por Harald M

25 de jan de 2023

A well structured course summarizing the most important advanced grammar points of the three previous ones. To finish the specialization by writing two scripts using the acquired grammar structures and, by use of them, recording two videos was an appropriate completion and a bit of a challenge. Thanks to our teachers for their commitment and expertise!

por Binh L

31 de out de 2022

I'm glad I have reached this final course. I enjoyed learning and interacting with my classmates. I wish my classmates would have given each other more support, encouragement, and consideration. Especially, I appreciate the instructors for creating excellent content to help learners like me.

por Şahin Ö

1 de dez de 2022

It helped me to provide an incredible experience with the course contents and explanations. Thank you coursera for investing in yourself.

por MAURICIO C T

12 de set de 2022

Excellent course. Very demanding and content-rich with clear and practical explanations of each topic covered.

por Cristi�n A G

14 de dez de 2020

Excelent course! It helps me to overview and apply all what I learned in the first three courses. Thanks!

por Anastasia S

16 de set de 2022

The lessons are short and fun, yet they are very informative. I have learned a lot of useful rules.

por Trần Q N

19 de ago de 2020

nothing in particular I guess...*scratch head*

por More V

24 de jun de 2018

Fantastic! I have learned too much!

por Ngo P H Y ( C

24 de nov de 2022

thank you so much

por Do X N (

14 de jul de 2021

Very Helpful

por Van C V

8 de mai de 2019

Great course

por Daniel H M A

29 de ago de 2020

Excellent!

por GERARDO P M

25 de ago de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Phạm M N

31 de jul de 2020

findian

por Diyora K

4 de dez de 2022

useful

por NhiLPTCA171558

12 de ago de 2022

nice