Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
72 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the past few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. In this course, you will create a grammar portfolio of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the previous courses. Your portfolio will include several items that you create, such as two scripts that you will write, in which you showcase proper use of grammar points you've learned. You will then record a video performing each script and using the grammar. You can record these two videos alone or with friends. You can be creative and make funny skits like your teachers did in all of the fun videos you watched in this specialization or use your own creative style. The items you create for your portfolio will help you review the material you've learned and will be a memorable project that you can keep with you long after this course ends. You must be able to create and share videos in order to complete this course....

Melhores avaliações

MR
28 de Abr de 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

MV
3 de Set de 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

por Yan L

6 de Nov de 2018

There is not a lot to learn, but it allows you to have a full review of what you've learnt before.

por Nikolaeva M A

5 de Jun de 2020

I really liked the course. It has very detailed info about grammar rules that I found highly interesting and useful. Some of the materials were too simple to understand although some were complicated even for a good English speaker. Anyway, I got a lot of new skills and recommend this course to everyone who'd like to improve English grammar skills or learn something new.

por luciana a a

4 de Nov de 2020

The first courses that are part of this specialization are really great. The idea of the project is as well really nice, however I was unlucky to do it in a session in which people were submitting anything, copying the script and this really lowered my experience. The first four modules were really worth it but the project was a disappointment for me.

por Khan Z A

9 de Ago de 2020

This has been a fun experience

por Laura D

7 de Ago de 2020

Easy to complete it.

por Mouna A R

29 de Abr de 2021

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

por Ms. V

4 de Set de 2020

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

por Cristi�n A G

14 de Dez de 2020

Excelent course! It helps me to overview and apply all what I learned in the first three courses. Thanks!

por Trần Q N

19 de Ago de 2020

nothing in particular I guess...*scratch head*

por Moresby V

24 de Jun de 2018

Fantastic! I have learned too much!

por Do X N (

14 de Jul de 2021

Very Helpful

por Van C V

8 de Mai de 2019

Great course

por Daniel H M A

29 de Ago de 2020

Excellent!

por GERARDO P M

25 de Ago de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Phạm M N

31 de Jul de 2020

findian

por HungNTCE160019

17 de Nov de 2021

great

por Vuong B M (

12 de Ago de 2021

good

por ARISTOTELIS K K

21 de Jul de 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it..!

por Kelly R

5 de Abr de 2021

It's really nice, but it takes months without peers to review and some post incorrect submissions.