Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Functional Ceramics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Functional Ceramics da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
108 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To realize next-generation devices, novel ceramic materials with ultimate physical and chemical properties are required. For this purpose, a few intrinsic and extrinsic approaches for the development of new functional ceramics are proceeding. This course provides the fundamentals of functional ceramics and the materials design rules for developing advanced ceramics with ultimate physical and chemical properties....

Melhores avaliações

SR
11 de Mai de 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

AS
19 de Jul de 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

Filtrar por:

1 — 22 de 22 Avaliações para o Advanced Functional Ceramics

por Luiz A B A

19 de Nov de 2020

This course advanced functional ceramics was great, I could learn something new and explanations about things I have never found clear information. Congratulation Professor Lee Kyu Hyuong.

por Ainul I S

20 de Jul de 2020

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

por Suvedha T

8 de Nov de 2020

It's very clear and understandable course very useful for those who working on ceramics materials and perovskite structures

por Jayami A

26 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course. I wish I can complete all the courses since they give me a lot of knowledge.

por Karri L

14 de Jul de 2020

I feel so happy to learn this course

por Sanjay G

22 de Abr de 2020

Excellent concept s

por Kajal W

13 de Mai de 2020

very good course

por Sasikarn K

19 de Abr de 2020

Verygood

por ABHIJEET S

29 de Mai de 2020

Nicely taught and very well defined course , but few words in captions are incorrect

por AGAN A

17 de Jul de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Marcel M

15 de Dez de 2020

Generally good content and interesting selection of topics. Unfortunately the topics are discussed fairly shallow and the lecturer is hard to understand.

por ARVINDH S S

20 de Jun de 2020

The faculty just reads the content from the presentation. Instead, he must explain the points in detail so that the students get a better understanding.

por Bethany S S

8 de Mai de 2021

This course provided a lot of detailed and insightful information. Although I did not have much previous experience with this side of ceramics before, I found it really helpful to my overall understanding of ceramics. Now I can apply this information to how I research and study various types of ceramics all over the world!

por Srinidhi R

12 de Mai de 2021

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

por Rodrigo D

18 de Jan de 2021

The course is very comprehensive. Thank you Yonsei University!

por Asmaa A H E

5 de Out de 2020

Very Very Useful course

por Md. A

28 de Jul de 2021

very useful to all

por PRAKASH K M

14 de Jun de 2020

Very helpful 😊.

por suraj s

6 de Set de 2020

Good

por Sanzana T P

17 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Raghav S

11 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Piyush S

11 de Mai de 2021

There should be some experimental illustration also