Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
384 classificações
47 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this final course, you’ll explore four different scenarios you’ll encounter when deploying models. You’ll be introduced to TensorFlow Serving, a technology that lets you do inference over the web. You’ll move on to TensorFlow Hub, a repository of models that you can use for transfer learning. Then you’ll use TensorBoard to evaluate and understand how your models work, as well as share your model metadata with others. Finally, you’ll explore federated learning and how you can retrain deployed models with user data while maintaining data privacy. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

DR
6 de Jun de 2020

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

DB
17 de Mai de 2020

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

Filtrar por:

26 — 47 de 47 Avaliações para o Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow

por Faisal M

29 de Abr de 2021

Great Course, clear explanation

por Mr. J

7 de Mai de 2020

Top Notch Great Code Samples.

por Ventseslav V

5 de Mai de 2020

Thanks for teaching this

por Cheuk L Y

29 de Jun de 2020

NICE! Essential Stuff!

por Vinay M

8 de Jun de 2020

Dream come true course

por Muhammad T

30 de Mai de 2021

good course thank you

por Avinash S

7 de Jun de 2020

I am extreamly happy

por J. Z

29 de Ago de 2020

eye-opening!

por Bintang F E

30 de Mai de 2021

Awesome !!!

por Alfian A H

11 de Mai de 2021

Nice course

por Roberto

26 de Mai de 2021

thanks

por Al F N P M

29 de Mai de 2021

Nice

por Indah D S

8 de Mai de 2021

cool

por Ahmad H N

3 de Mai de 2021

Good

por 林韋銘

17 de Jun de 2020

GJ

por clement l r

18 de Mar de 2020

A very interesting course to complete Tensorflow deployment option. Most interesting part to me were serving, hub for transfer learning and tensorboard. Maybe Tensorboar could be introduce sooner in other specialization as it sound to be mostly use to discuss model performance, which is extensively discuss in other specialization. Federated Learning seems a little bit extra here, even though it sounds promising.

por Matej M

16 de Mar de 2021

=This course was much better than the first two. Here were real exercises you had to do and sometimes it was really not easy. It was not just about watching the videos. Also on the discussion forum you were able to search for help.

por Suresh K M

10 de Abr de 2020

This topic seems to be very important but the content is not as good as rest of the weeks content, more explanations and more simple examples could have helped

por Abhiram S

22 de Jan de 2021

The fact that there were still some problems in the Course regarding technical or exercise based, it shows that this material is relatively new in the domain.

por Elyasaf E

8 de Abr de 2021

Too theorethical

por Mark P

2 de Mai de 2020

This course covers some interesting topics but is far too easy to pass. The programming assignments are really just copy and paste exercises and takes very little time to complete. I found the applications exciting and as an intro to all the new elements of TF it is useful as a whirlwind tour. But apart from the tflite mobil device course which is challenging if you have never used swift/Xcode before it needed to be a bit more than just run throughs of the TF colabs.

por Pavel

5 de Mar de 2020

In general course is quite useful, especially Weeks 1 and 2. However content for week 3 - tensorboard - seems artificial (especially logging confusion matrix in TensorBoard) and not related to deployment at all. And Week 4 has really great topic, however the content is very poor. The most useful are the links, for which I suppose one could just google.