Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,026 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Kishwar K

Feb 06, 2016

In Depth Course..

por Fernando L

Mar 20, 2016

I have really enjoyed this!

por N P

Apr 03, 2016

Best classes I ever took till now. This really enhanced my Java programming skills. Thank you.

por Raffaele R

Mar 19, 2016

Very interesting and challenging

por Konstantin

Feb 22, 2016

The course is well-laid and very interesting. Even though the material is pretty difficult and advanced. As always the great talent of Christine, Mia and Leo is beyond praise.

I definitely recommend this course for developers who want to improve their mastery.

Many thanks for the brilliant course.

por Pradyumn A

Jul 13, 2017

Great course for learning data structures with it s applications. A must course for Computer Science Enthusiast.

por Sonia R

Jun 10, 2017

Well explained with real life uses and a lot to practice.

por Dipak K R

Jan 18, 2016

Extremely well planned and interesting.

por Richard R

Jul 26, 2016

Very interesting and adaptative for the student as you can catch another later session.

I found there's a huge gap between week1 and week2.

Thanks

por Patrick M

Jun 18, 2016

Good course. The example application is fun (looking at graph data structures as part of route planning in a Google Maps based app) - and there is room to experiment. I continue to enjoy the instructors, who present well and have obviously done a good job preparing the material. Much fun!

por David I

Feb 04, 2017

It was really great course ,well designed and challenging .

por Timur O

Aug 09, 2016

its hard, but intresting

por Joao A

Mar 12, 2016

Very good series for learning Java and OO Principles. The big application approach is very interesting as we can see the whole picture even when we know little yet. The interviews with software engineers are very enlightening.

This particular installment has the animation of the shortest path algorithm on the map and that's very helpful to fully understand the amount of work and the effects of optimizations in different shortest path approaches.

por Sergei G

Nov 03, 2016

Helpful!

por RICARDO G

Apr 20, 2017

Great

por Jung h K

Apr 25, 2018

loved it!

por Vikas D

Jan 03, 2017

Great Instructors...Thank you Instructors,google engineers, coursera and UCSD.

por Vasileios K

Sep 10, 2017

Very good course. The professors are really interesting and fun to watch. I really like the project oriented approach they take. Something that I would like to see in the future: It would be nice if they could explain the technologies they used for making the project interface a little bit more, as a guide for further study.

por 钟卓昀

Jan 22, 2018

Very interesting and practical project to learn!

por Yuri A P

Aug 11, 2017

Bravo! After I finished my AI class without understanding a thing about best path algorithms I thought I was done for. This course is a life saver.

por Xiaohan Z

May 04, 2018

Great course but Leo speaks tooo fast for me. :(

por Feng Z

Jun 07, 2017

Although it is a little bit hard for beginner, it's really useful !! I am so happy that I have learned a lot about graph since there are many difficulties in this course.

por Matthew A

Jun 13, 2017

Well put together, engaging and well designed projects. Thanks again for a well tailored, progressive course in this specialisation.

por Ashish K

May 30, 2018

I have learned so much from you and I look forward to learning more. Thank you for being a remarkable teacher and I am very grateful to have you as a teacher.

por Max

Jul 13, 2017

great course! I would recommend it to any Java beginner