Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
estrelas
1,142 classificações
280 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 267 Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Yuri A P

Aug 11, 2017

Bravo! After I finished my AI class without understanding a thing about best path algorithms I thought I was done for. This course is a life saver.

por Yangyang X

Mar 12, 2016

It's good to start an algorithm of graph implementation. Except the first Assignment, the next following assignments are a little bit tough for me.

por Richard R

Jul 26, 2016

Very interesting and adaptative for the student as you can catch another later session.

I found there's a huge gap between week1 and week2.

Thanks

por Ashish G

Feb 07, 2016

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

por Hao W

Jan 19, 2016

Wonderful course, I will never forget the Santa example used to describe the Traveling Sales Man problem. Absolutely love all the instructors.

por RUBIN S

May 16, 2020

Really good explanations! Very clear and to the point. Also like the discussion sections by the students. (Although it seems heavily set-up)

por xiaojing

Nov 22, 2017

I do not like the peer review setting. Because it takes such a long, long time to wait for enough people to review my housework. Thanks !

por Jipeng C

Nov 30, 2018

Very good course. Through this course. I got the basic ideas of BFS and DFS and other algorithms instead of just know how to write them.

por Natasa

Mar 18, 2019

So much great learning! Love the instructors - they make the courses so fun! Also love the projects - they are engaging and relevant!

por Prakash

Mar 27, 2019

Awesome course to explore real time applications of graphs, shortest path algorithms and np-hard problems such as Hamiltonian and TSP.

por Varderes B

Feb 03, 2016

Challenging and fun. So glad I took this course. Made some cool changes for the extension, but I'll keep working on it just for fun!

por Joshua D P

Jan 02, 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

por Matthew A

Jun 13, 2017

Well put together, engaging and well designed projects. Thanks again for a well tailored, progressive course in this specialisation.

por YANSKY

May 17, 2020

Very excellent course! I hope there will be more course like this in the future. Thanks UCSD, Thank Coursera, Thank you everyone!

por Dominic F

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

por KELVIN D K

May 15, 2020

i have learn so much about graph and tree in this course and its very useful for my future job and programming language skill

por Bruno

Dec 14, 2017

It's a great solid course on graphs and its algorithms. It's a must for those who really want to become a software engineer.

por Rajendra A K

Jun 10, 2016

I understood about graphs from here at last after trying various resources online but peace was attained here in this course

por Vijeya A

Sep 23, 2017

It was a very well designed course. The faculty were great.

The programming assignment was simply amazing. Thanks a lot!!!

por Ridham B

Sep 20, 2019

The teachers were awesome. Kept the core detailed and to the point. Had a fun experience completing the projects.

por Pradyumn A

Jul 13, 2017

Great course for learning data structures with it s applications. A must course for Computer Science Enthusiast.

por Justin

Feb 09, 2017

Very good course. I wish we could have done more algorithms with the map. Such a great way to teach algorithms.

por Jyotman S

Jan 03, 2016

Very good. Would have been even better if the course was a little more broad and more algorithms were covered.

por Destu A

May 09, 2020

I got a lot of experience and this practice really helped broaden my horizons

Nice and Great , Thank You

por Jingyuan X

Jun 19, 2017

Really a good course, thanks this course,I can independently build project and consider it all by myself