Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
estrelas
1,122 classificações
273 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 260 Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por B V S C

Jun 13, 2020

It was a very good course and I learned a lot about graphs. But the student who takes this course needs strong programming skills in Java and week 4 is tough

por Vasanth B

Sep 16, 2017

I like this course. It helps me to break my fear of using complex data structure. It changed my approach to complex problems. Thanks to the Instructors :)

por Michael H

Oct 23, 2016

This is a really useful course. The project is quite relevant, and the work with breadth first search, Dijkstra, and A* Search are really interesting!

por Lesly A

May 25, 2016

This is an awesome course with great stuff for learning and practical graphs concept in programming with some useful algorithms like A*.

por Nay M L

Nov 26, 2017

It was very interesting to learn in-depth graph data structure in Java. Access to the interactive JavaFX application is a bonus.

por Muhammet K G

Jun 05, 2019

Last weeks should had have a programming assignment, too. When the assignment is optiomal, it becomes a really hard work to do.

por Timi

Oct 02, 2017

It's a great course for getting started with Graphs but for an "advanced data structures" course, this is as basic as can be.

por jiangyuru

Oct 08, 2018

peer-view maybe cause the lateness of my certificate and maybe i should pay more money even if i have finished the course.

por Marcin C

Mar 17, 2016

The contents were pretty basic for me, but they were presented clearly. All in all I liked the review this course gave me.

por Mu X

Aug 27, 2016

I think it would be better if the lectures can go a little bit deeper on the topics in this course.

por Rohan P

Jan 17, 2016

A few more graph algorithms and their implementations, if added to the course, would be nice.

por Thiago C F

Dec 23, 2015

Great instructors, videos and activities. The projects are really enjoyable to enroll.

por Fan Y

Dec 11, 2016

The projects are fun, but the course is too short and abbreviated.

por Pooya S

May 25, 2016

good job however I think it was quite short and quite shallow

por Shreyas C S

Jul 31, 2016

Nicely explained and challenging projects.

por Leonel S A S

Jun 07, 2016

Really nice finish to the specialization.

por ROHIT K R

May 02, 2017

Very well structured course.

por Syed M A Z

Aug 09, 2016

great course :)

por Amardeep M

Sep 07, 2016

Nice course!

por Ian K

May 09, 2020

very hard

por BRYAN A S

May 08, 2020

naiwan

por Moritz G

Mar 23, 2020

fbcvbx

por DOUGLAS H

Jun 26, 2018

.

por Samsun

Dec 30, 2015

Compared to the previous 2 courses, this one seemed to have been made in rush. Not enough materials covered, nor enough Java practice opportunity. The course title is misleading because it does not cover any other data structures but graph.

por Paul S

Jun 16, 2016

The first 3 weeks are really good, 5 stars. Weeks 4 and 5 are way too light. Week 4 has no programming assignment and a short class and 5 has a weak programming assignment and no class.