Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,026 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Kay I

Jan 06, 2016

Really excited for this class!

por Hossein R

Mar 31, 2016

Thanks for sharing the knowledge.

this course was awesome

por ahmed h

Dec 24, 2015

Best and complete course series in course era. The best course staff of any course I have taken. The best quality of instruction and knowledge gained.

Thanks to all team worked in this specialization

por Rajendra A K

Jun 10, 2016

I understood about graphs from here at last after trying various resources online but peace was attained here in this course

por Kamal J

Dec 29, 2015

Just the course I was hoping for!

por Satyam

Feb 05, 2016

Nice concrete course to take. Good info about graphs as a whole. Enjoyed it. :)

por Zach D

Jun 26, 2017

Good class. New to Java and this was a nice and manageable intro with some solid usable algorithmic practice thrown in. Only took about a week and a half.

por Alibh D

Dec 29, 2015

Great Courses just loving it

por Erick L

Apr 27, 2016

By far the best course I have ever found about Data Structures in Java.

por Jianhao C

Aug 04, 2017

Good experiences of search methods.

por Ankit S

Aug 20, 2016

Very nice course for clearing the concept of the advanced search algorithm and applying them in the real world scenario. Well designed course and programming materials.

por Jamoliddin D

Apr 11, 2017

Good introduction to Data Structures with Java examples

por Shyam B

Jan 28, 2016

This was a very useful course which covered the main fundamental aspects of graphs in Java. The assignments were very interesting and challenging as well. The lecture videos provided all the information in a very detailed manner. There was nothing more I could ask for. Overall it was a great experience!!

por C S

Jan 20, 2017

UCSD always bring there A game, with fun projects and extensions to real world problems. I have completed all three courses.

This course was especially informative as it dipped into the graph theory and the optimization problems we face.

The course itself is fun and informative and may seem tough at times but is really rewarding once complete. Thanks guys and girls.

por Ivan S

Dec 03, 2016

Greate course! It was really fun and really difficult for me.

por Xiaolong H

Apr 11, 2018

Very Good!

por Ariel M S

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course!

por Saleem U B

Jan 30, 2016

Its awesome one

por Reddy v s

May 30, 2016

awesome course , gave me lot of confidence thanks a lot

por Mark K

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent course. I have a 32 year old CS degree and needed a Java Course which did not cover the basics of programming but rather covered advanced CS topics in a Java Context. This is the course.

por FANGRONG P

Feb 11, 2016

I really like the way that the professors explain everything. I also like the project which helps me understand and memorize the algorithms by fitting them into real world problem, that I learned Dijkstra algorithm multiple times but this is the first time I feel like understanding it thoroughly and will keep it in my mind.

por Yangyang X

Mar 12, 2016

It's good to start an algorithm of graph implementation. Except the first Assignment, the next following assignments are a little bit tough for me.

por jatin s

Feb 05, 2016

Good use of data structures.

por RAHUL

Oct 11, 2016

Very well structured

por Trevor H

Dec 31, 2015

This is a great course with advanced content and real world projects.