Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
782 classificações
241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 235 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Niraj k

May 03, 2020

This course helps me to understand the various basic concept of chemistry.

por Milan H

Jul 27, 2020

This is very suitable to improve Chemistry theoretical concepts

por Maya J

Nov 01, 2017

Great course with lots of in video quizzes to keep you engaged!

por SHAMEERA P

May 15, 2020

I HAVE COMPLETED THE COURSE. BUT DIDNT GET THE CERTIFICATE

por Pagadala R

Jun 27, 2020

Very good course. Provide course completion certificate

por Filip K

Aug 04, 2017

Very thorough though strange ordering of some videos!

por PUSALA V V S

Jul 05, 2020

It related to present my syllabus in MSC,

Very useful

por Ruth A M

Jun 24, 2020

So good . Very informative.thank you coursera

por Amanda S

Apr 18, 2017

Many of the weeks' videos were out of order.

por Ziyou A

Nov 26, 2015

Gr8 M8 I R8 8/8 Dont H8 Appreci8

por Dr. R K P

May 22, 2020

It helped to learn basics

por PENIGADA B

Jun 01, 2020

good this course is best

por Ayush S

Mar 27, 2019

niceee.. and helpfulll

por Carlee B

Oct 09, 2015

very easy to follow

por SARTHAK A

Aug 27, 2015

nyc course..

por Xie S

Dec 19, 2015

简洁明了,思路清晰。

por Aretha E O

Jul 16, 2020

Amazing

por Sadisha

Oct 17, 2016

Great!

por Kushal b

Apr 30, 2020

Good

por Sigitas K

Dec 03, 2016

The material was good, but I did notice a couple of lectures and in-course questions presented out of order. What really turned me off, however were quizzes. In weekly quizzes the first answer was always the right answer. In the final quiz most of the questions had the first answer as the right answer. Since randomizing the answers is so obvious and easy, I am really at a loss why the quizzes would be presented in this way.

por Aditi n o

Jun 03, 2020

Course was good but i did not received certificate even after completing it successfully can you please help me out with that.

por Katherine W

Aug 30, 2015

kind of boring and I am not learning how half this info is obtained or why it is relevant to real world chemistry

por DAKSHATA R P

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course.It help me to recall the chemistry concepts but didn't get the certificate, why? Please help me

por Shivam G

Jul 17, 2020

good

por bhanu m s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice