Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
779 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 234 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

por JUSTIN G M

May 21, 2016

Good

por TALASILA D S

Feb 15, 2016

Nice

por Bruno E P S

Oct 17, 2015

best

por 蘇晉廷

Aug 15, 2015

nice

por haideralkrar

Jul 28, 2016

v

por autumn m

Apr 27, 2016

l

por AMAL S M

Oct 27, 2015

a

por D O

Aug 25, 2015

E

por sohrab k

Aug 13, 2015

b

por Alexandra F

Jul 17, 2020

It was fun to do and it gave me the motivation to revisit old topics I learnt in secondary whilst also building up my knowledge on these topics further. I can definitely say I learned some new things. There were however some issues on week 5 with the videos not being in order, and in the final quiz, I am pretty sure some answers were off a bit (not exactly what I ended up calculating).

por Anthony S

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent course, very challenging, instructors take the time to explain the work very well.

My only suggestion would be that week four be split into two more manageable sections, as it was quite large and there were many different topics covered. As aqueous equilibria are not my strong suit, it was a lot to take in

por Corinne D

Oct 25, 2015

Needs some means of feedback. Several times I felt sure that a question was wrong, but there's nothing to be done about it. Additionally, it would be nice if, after completing (and passing) a test, you could see what you did wrong and how the answer should have been determined.

por Rae L

Mar 23, 2020

Definitely enjoyed the course. Recommend to everyone who just finished a-levels or equivalent courses and do want to do some stuff between high school and university.

por Jonathan L C

Jun 27, 2020

Awesome course that explains the concepts clearly! Appreciate the team behind this course and looking forward to more courses by the University of Kentucky!

por Akash R

May 27, 2016

It is a good course for beginners, but it is too slow for advanced learners who want to refresh their knowledge.

por Luís F A C

Aug 28, 2017

It needs a little care because some videos were not in the right order and also the numbering of the exercises.

por Noemí S

Jul 12, 2020

Very useful course. Some small numeric mistakes in few exercices. I've learned a lot anyway!!

por hitaish

Feb 12, 2016

This whole program is so knowledge-giving...thanks to Coursera and University of Kentucky.😊

por Brian W

Feb 09, 2016

There were some mistakes and weird glitches, but overall solid overview of second-half chem

por Susruta S

May 12, 2017

The chapter "Aqueous Equilibria"/Week 3 was way too long. It could be split in 2 weeks.

por Luis Z

Sep 20, 2015

amazing course. all topics about chemistry are here, very good quizes. a good course

por amt.chy@gmail.com

Jun 18, 2020

Very nice and informative, Thanks to all the coordinators for their guidance.

por Rony J L

Dec 07, 2016

It's a very nice course if you're doing some refreshing of college chemistry.

por Niraj k

May 03, 2020

This course helps me to understand the various basic concept of chemistry.