Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
966 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC
6 de Ago de 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR
15 de Jun de 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 294 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por EGIVIREDDI M

7 de Nov de 2020

I completed this course but i didn't get any certificate

por Thushitha S

2 de Jul de 2020

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. I really disappointed.i couldn't get my certificate yet.

por narendran k

26 de Jun de 2020

Not providing the certificate for this course, it would be better if you provide a certificate

por Ms. N k B

9 de Jun de 2020

i have completed this course but i didn't get my certificate for this course

por Bayo-Banjoko O O

29 de Jun de 2020

i have yet to receive certificate please what seems to be the problem

por KRISHNASAI Y T

6 de Jul de 2020

Didn't receive certificate

por Edward T

4 de Dez de 2015

bad

por Mariana S

4 de Dez de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, however I do think that it was a bit of a "TMI" for me. I have just done my GCSEs this May - June and I feel like I jumped into this course without carefully assessing the difficulty of it. The hardest part for me was to remember what happened in previous units, but I did not, in fact, have any trouble with comprehending the theory itself. I think this is an excellent course, but I would not recommend it to someone who has just finished their GCSEs and hasn't done any A-level work yet, as it does have a lot of information specifically on the A-level topics.

por M.R.T.

10 de Jan de 2021

Amazing course. Full of exercises, videos, explanations, visual reactions taking place, lot's of enthusiasm. Perfect course. It covered a huge area of Chemistry. I highly recommend this course. For me it was was a refreshment since it has been 17 years since I received my diploma of Chemical Engineering. I fell refreshed...Thank you both lecturers: Allison Soult and Kim Woodrum.

por Brahmana M J S R

18 de Jul de 2020

This Course will do not give certificates. So sad about it. But anyway excellent lecturers and they teaches very well. It is very easy to learn fast with practice problems. Also practical videos are very helpful to remember the facts. I recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn Advanced Chemistry.

por Richard A B D

31 de Mai de 2020

I love it, i would like a part 2 or another course for reactions, mechanism, organic and inorganic chemistry, maybe catalisis... For this course i wish there was a forum or any way to discuss, the 5 week is a bit disorder. But in general a great course. Thank you!

por kiran a

7 de Dez de 2020

I found this course very rich in its content, covering some of the important topics of general chemistry. After completing this course I finally understand so many concepts which had always been difficult for me. Thank you so much, educators and Coursera.

por dr.rama c b

14 de Jun de 2020

It Is very Helpful for me;I have not received the certificate for this course.

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll. Please send the Certificate

por Shoba J

2 de Ago de 2020

EXCELLENT PRACTICE.COVERS ALL AREAS OF ADVANCED CHEMISTRY.THE COURSE IS EXCELLENT.MORE PRECISE THINKING WERE MADE POSSIBLE AFTER WORKING THERMODYNAMICA PROBLEMS IN PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY .EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

por Roseli d R P d A

17 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso. Sou brasileira e meu inglês é básico, mas a linguagem das exatas e naturais é universal e isso facilitou muito o entendimento do curso. Obrigada pelo excelente aprendizado.

por Peddi R S R

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Course. I sincerely suggest to introduce free courses like these in Computational Chemistry and Analytical Chemistry too that are highly useful to Graduate Chemistry Students

por Emmanuel E

28 de Out de 2020

I admit this course is essential for individuals seeking to gain practical knowledge of chemistry. it really helped clear most ideas which were not understood in years before.

por ROHIN R J

7 de Jun de 2020

First of all I thank to respected faculties who have Very good concept with good explanation method also I got a good experimental knowledgebase theory...I really appreciate.

por Rakhi V

16 de Set de 2020

This course is really amazing. We get a clear picture about the kinetics. The teachers explained even minute details of each portion very well. Thank you

por BBUMBA P

10 de Set de 2020

its really interesting and the way the content was organized is really so amazing great thanks to the organisers of this course i really appreciate

por Maram A

25 de Jul de 2020

Actually i have understood chemistry very well..

I lose alot in the exams but i tried alot..

Finally i did it with a mark 100% in the final exam

por SOPHIA L

31 de Out de 2020

The course helps me revise What I have learnt from university but ít is more in detail and more practice to understand the terms thoroughly.

por Gomathi T

21 de Out de 2020

Excellent course. I am very much disappointed after finishing this wonderful course because there is no certificate for this course.

por Moraya H A

27 de Set de 2020

The course was taken in chemistry applications and I added a lot of experiences in chemical laboratories

Thank you

Moraya Alqahtani

por Dennis A

24 de Jan de 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u