Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
910 classificações
280 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 274 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por KATARIA K V

Sep 13, 2020

Well explained topics. However, should provide a certificate after completion of the course.

por Ms. N k B

Jun 09, 2020

i have completed this course but i didn't get my certificate for this course

por Bayo-Banjoko O O

Jun 29, 2020

i have yet to receive certificate please what seems to be the problem

por KRISHNASAI Y T

Jul 06, 2020

Didn't receive certificate

por Edward T

Dec 04, 2015

bad

por Brahmana M J S R

Jul 18, 2020

This Course will do not give certificates. So sad about it. But anyway excellent lecturers and they teaches very well. It is very easy to learn fast with practice problems. Also practical videos are very helpful to remember the facts. I recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn Advanced Chemistry.

por Richard A B D

Jun 01, 2020

I love it, i would like a part 2 or another course for reactions, mechanism, organic and inorganic chemistry, maybe catalisis... For this course i wish there was a forum or any way to discuss, the 5 week is a bit disorder. But in general a great course. Thank you!

por dr.rama c b

Jun 14, 2020

It Is very Helpful for me;I have not received the certificate for this course.

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll. Please send the Certificate

por Shoba J

Aug 02, 2020

EXCELLENT PRACTICE.COVERS ALL AREAS OF ADVANCED CHEMISTRY.THE COURSE IS EXCELLENT.MORE PRECISE THINKING WERE MADE POSSIBLE AFTER WORKING THERMODYNAMICA PROBLEMS IN PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY .EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

por Roseli d R P d A

Sep 17, 2020

Excelente curso. Sou brasileira e meu inglês é básico, mas a linguagem das exatas e naturais é universal e isso facilitou muito o entendimento do curso. Obrigada pelo excelente aprendizado.

por Peddi R S R

May 26, 2020

Excellent Course. I sincerely suggest to introduce free courses like these in Computational Chemistry and Analytical Chemistry too that are highly useful to Graduate Chemistry Students

por ROHIN R J

Jun 07, 2020

First of all I thank to respected faculties who have Very good concept with good explanation method also I got a good experimental knowledgebase theory...I really appreciate.

por Rakhi V

Sep 16, 2020

This course is really amazing. We get a clear picture about the kinetics. The teachers explained even minute details of each portion very well. Thank you

por BBUMBA P

Sep 10, 2020

its really interesting and the way the content was organized is really so amazing great thanks to the organisers of this course i really appreciate

por Maram A

Jul 25, 2020

Actually i have understood chemistry very well..

I lose alot in the exams but i tried alot..

Finally i did it with a mark 100% in the final exam

por Moraya H A

Sep 27, 2020

The course was taken in chemistry applications and I added a lot of experiences in chemical laboratories

Thank you

Moraya Alqahtani

por Dennis A

Jan 25, 2016

Great.. I'm chemistry.. And this course is very useful to remember all things have you learnt in the university... Thank u

por Juan P C B

Jul 02, 2020

Genial este curso, las profesoras están más que calificadas y los temas son pertinentes al igual que la ayuda audiovisual

por Paola S

Jul 06, 2020

Il corso è molto bello... Ma ai fini di riconoscimento CFU come posso fare a dimostrare il mio corso completato?

por SOFIANE L

Oct 16, 2020

hello, thank you for this amazing cours, but if you can please i need a certificate to put it on my CV

por Anjusha S

Sep 21, 2020

It was a very nice experience. I didn't know chemistry was this interesting till i started this course

por Dr. N C

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

por Md. I K

Oct 11, 2020

This course relay increases my capability of understanding as well to make understand students.

por Manuel A F G

Aug 28, 2020

excelente curso, muy didactico y facil de llevar , felicitaciones para las profesoras del curso

por Kodagoda T N H

Sep 08, 2020

This is a good chance that anyone who has a desire to study chemistry from the basic step