Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
713 classificações
217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 211 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Dr. S J M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was very helpful to understand the important and basic concepts of chemistry. I enjoyed doing this course.

por Daria U

Jul 23, 2016

The course is well-structured, clear and coherent. The assessments are quite good too. Recommend it!

por KONDAPAKA S

May 12, 2020

very useful and knowledge gaining. but it is not showing any certificate for advanced chemistry

por Karolina R

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent explanations, many examples. Lot of calculating, but still I managed to learn a lot.

por Bijaya K S

May 22, 2020

Thanks to the Instructors. The numerical help to have more understanding of the concept

por Lucy M

May 25, 2020

Very educational, enjoyable, and amazing teaching. Really aided me in my IB Chemistry.

por Mark K S

Apr 24, 2020

The course is so awesome :) MAy I know, If I will not be given a certificate for this?

por Lalitesh S P

Mar 29, 2020

It is a good course for those who want to go beyond the class 11th and 12th chemistry.

por Basel K

Sep 04, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge.

por Guty P

Jan 05, 2016

Itt's great! Nicely explained with step by step resolution of problems. I loked it :D

por Nam B

Apr 29, 2020

Great course! Really help me prep to teach high school AP Chemistry next year!

por Mahmoud A e M

Jan 07, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great

por Yana M P

Oct 05, 2019

Extremely helpful! It is all explained in a way that is easy to understand.

por Adebisi O

Oct 04, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

por Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

por Tun L A

Sep 01, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge about chemistry, study now this course.

por Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

The subjects are very well covered. Great explanation. Very recommendable

por Ambalika S

May 16, 2020

there is little bit problem regarding the certificate rest all is good

por Saravanan R

Apr 30, 2020

For this course , i am expecting certificate,. kindly do the needful.

por 蒋颖俊

Feb 24, 2017

Well done!!!! That is the first English course I have finished!!!!

por RAHUL G

May 12, 2020

Vary interesting and good content but the quiz level was so tough.

por Sengly K

May 28, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.

por Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

por Shohidullah

Oct 26, 2019

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

por Ipsita R

Jul 09, 2017

the aqueous equilibria should have been increased to 2 weeks