Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
782 classificações
241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 234 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Paola S

Jul 06, 2020

Il corso è molto bello... Ma ai fini di riconoscimento CFU come posso fare a dimostrare il mio corso completato?

por Dr. N C

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

por Ahsan B A

Jun 21, 2020

Nice course . I have complete this course .....please encourage me to a certificate .......

por Alexandria T

May 24, 2020

Really well done and well explained. I would have been okay paying money for this course.

por Khan R A

Jun 06, 2020

Course was great, I have passed this course but I haven't got my my certificate

por Shaziya M I M

Jun 07, 2020

advanced chemistry course is very helpful and beneficial in learning chemistry

por 19UCHA005

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course, where I learnt all the basics clearly. Thank you so much.

por kiranmai m

May 29, 2020

It was awesome experience of learning about equilibrium and Thermo dynamics

por Fatima t

Jul 17, 2020

this course is helpful of me to further reasech of my project thats great

por Ms. T D

Jul 29, 2020

Course is very good and nicely explained..Basics are clearly explained.

por Shahriar M

Aug 03, 2020

Here i have learned chemistry from basic level to advanced level.

por Gayathri n

Jul 26, 2020

Nice course nice learning and good super to use this course

por Dr. S M

May 25, 2020

The course is helpful to clear basics of Physical Chemistry

por NEHA C

Jul 16, 2020

Nice course with clearly explained basics of each topic

por Oria-Arebun P E

Jul 16, 2020

It was very informative and the lecturer was very good

por vinit n k

Jun 02, 2020

very descriptive concept teaching and problem solving

por Wahidullah F

May 31, 2020

I didnt get certificate please provide certificate.

por Nanasaheb r d

Jun 04, 2020

Best course and very easy to explain all concept.

por REHAM B

Jun 04, 2020

I really enjoyed and benefited from this course

por Jeevika p

Jun 20, 2020

nice course..to enhance our chemical knowledge

por D S P

Jun 05, 2020

Unable to Download Certificate. Please help me

por AMEER K S

May 31, 2020

Excellent course and it is very helpful to me

por VISHNU K K

Jul 06, 2020

This is very good and knowledgeable course.

por Geeth M

May 27, 2020

Very good cause. Please give a certificate

por AKASH K

May 29, 2020

great way to learn any course is corsera.