Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
941 classificações
292 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC
6 de Ago de 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR
15 de Jun de 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 285 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Fanny M

4 de Ago de 2020

challenging. well organized complex information. i learned the subject matter by working through the problem sets. my thanks goes out to the professors! this is a difficult subject to teach.

por Jagdish H P

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

por Dr. S J M

30 de Abr de 2020

The course was very helpful to understand the important and basic concepts of chemistry. I enjoyed doing this course.

por M.VijayaLakshmi

27 de Abr de 2020

I didnt get my certificate,please tell me the reason

por Reem A I

4 de Mai de 2020

الحموض والاسس والتوازنات والكيمياء الحرارية والحرية

por Jason G

29 de Dez de 2016

Well done, made a very difficult topic accessible.

por Lorenz P

20 de Abr de 2017

Very much to the point, no nonsense, good course!

por Krum D

9 de Out de 2015

The course is very well organised and presented.

por Haro R C U

6 de Set de 2016

hablo español, por ello para mi es dificil xd

por Ahmedova M

21 de Abr de 2018

i loved this course cause it motivates me

por Jhon S

26 de Mar de 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!

por Ruqiyya I

23 de Set de 2015

It's great! Thank you for everything :))

por José M

7 de Nov de 2019

One of the best courses about Chemistry

por Raisul M S

11 de Dez de 2016

if u do those math it will definitely help u to be advance

por PENIGADA B

31 de Mai de 2020

good this course is best

por Ayush S

27 de Mar de 2019

niceee.. and helpfulll

por Ana P R S

17 de Ago de 2020

has no certificate ):

por Carlee B

9 de Out de 2015

very easy to follow

por Aretha E O

16 de Jul de 2020

Amazing

por Sadisha N

17 de Out de 2016

Great!

por Kushal b

30 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Morena S

1 de Nov de 2020

I finished this course but i not have a certificate?

por krupal u

7 de Mai de 2020

Give my certificate as soon as possible

por kondapaka s

19 de Mai de 2020

no certificate

por EGIVIREDDI M

7 de Nov de 2020

I completed this course but i didn't get any certificate