Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,129 classificações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

QA

19 de jul de 2020

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU

7 de mar de 2021

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

Filtrar por:

276 — 299 de 299 Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Mostafa B

16 de out de 2016

Thanks everyone for such an interesting experience.

por Muhammad A

18 de jul de 2019

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

por Eng \ A K

23 de jan de 2017

I think tests should be little more difficult

por Khan Z A

8 de jul de 2020

Easy to understand and very well planned.

por Mariana C

17 de mai de 2020

this cours was too more useful for me

por Mohamed S

20 de nov de 2021

Thanks a lot for this good material

por Mohammmad J F

28 de dez de 2017

I am very happy to study here.

por Davide P

14 de set de 2017

good course, I've appreciate

por Zitaima P

25 de set de 2019

It was a little confusing

por Akhtar A

5 de abr de 2018

Great course.. I love it

por Prashant S

9 de jun de 2017

It is the good course.

por Nabiel M

15 de dez de 2019

It was useful course.

por Juan L S G

6 de mar de 2017

I miss more homework.

por Karina K

25 de ago de 2020

not so much practice

por Abdul M K

26 de abr de 2018

Well explained.

por Sania A

23 de nov de 2017

I am thankful

por Sharron L

17 de mar de 2017

从句的部分很有用。

por Lagore

25 de nov de 2016

I

por Victor J D

24 de set de 2016

Well structured course

Course material download as a summary would be great (PPT/PDF)

por Amirheckmat T

15 de set de 2017

Good course.

por Victor H D d C

15 de nov de 2021

good

por Anil K J

23 de nov de 2016

it is good thing to learn

por Maria E

31 de mai de 2022

My major issue with this course is peer-graded assessments

First, people who are learning English grammar "review" other people who are learning English grammar. What can go wrong?

Second, 3 required assessments? THREE!!!! There are no submissions to review

Third, people copy-paste garbage. Seriously... GARBAGE. Have you seen it? Well, you should. I value my time and I don't want to take a second of it and spent it on "reviewing" garbage submissions. Here are the examples:

- copy pasted prompt from an earlier exercise

- someone copyed EXACTLY MY submission!

- copy pasted French dialog

- empty submission with "O God no"

And so forth!

Grammar can be tested. TESTED! You don't need to do theese stupidest peer-graded assessments. There is no value in them. NO VALUE.

por Kravchenko O

4 de jun de 2018

that was really hard course for me