Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,163 classificações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

JM

29 de ago de 2022

Este curso es excelente, como todos los de UCI. Todo está muy organizado, explicado y los ejercicios que te ponen para dominar los temas son excelentes. Aprendí un montón. Gracias, UCI.

QA

19 de jul de 2020

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 306 Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Юлия И

22 de set de 2017

This one is very good. I give it 4 stars (not 5) only because there is no forum. No place to ask questions :(

por Hermes J D R P

10 de abr de 2020

The course's content and the explanations were great, but the assessment activities could have been better.

por Mya T

15 de set de 2020

I have great experience from this course and get new knowledge to apply in my teaching.Thanks.

por Hima J

18 de jun de 2020

It was wonderful to understand the importance should have a regular revision to be perfect.

por Парцхалия Р Н

6 de mar de 2019

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

por Gao Y

2 de mar de 2020

No matter you are a beginner or an intermediate, you can learn a lot from this course.

por Jhonny C P

8 de fev de 2018

Right, now i have understand the adjectives a little bit

por Arturo R K

6 de nov de 2016

improve and simplify the grammar structure explanation

por Mostafa B

16 de out de 2016

Thanks everyone for such an interesting experience.

por Muhammad A

18 de jul de 2019

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

por Eng \ A K

23 de jan de 2017

I think tests should be little more difficult

por Khan Z A

8 de jul de 2020

Easy to understand and very well planned.

por Mariana C

17 de mai de 2020

this cours was too more useful for me

por Mohamed S

20 de nov de 2021

Thanks a lot for this good material

por Mohammmad J F

28 de dez de 2017

I am very happy to study here.

por Davide P

14 de set de 2017

good course, I've appreciate

por Zitaima P

25 de set de 2019

It was a little confusing

por Akhtar A

5 de abr de 2018

Great course.. I love it

por Prashant S

9 de jun de 2017

It is the good course.

por Nabiel M

15 de dez de 2019

It was useful course.

por Juan L S G

6 de mar de 2017

I miss more homework.

por Карина К

25 de ago de 2020

not so much practice

por Abdul M K

26 de abr de 2018

Well explained.

por Sania A

23 de nov de 2017

I am thankful

por Sharron L

17 de mar de 2017

从句的部分很有用。