Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,163 classificações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

JM

29 de ago de 2022

Este curso es excelente, como todos los de UCI. Todo está muy organizado, explicado y los ejercicios que te ponen para dominar los temas son excelentes. Aprendí un montón. Gracias, UCI.

QA

19 de jul de 2020

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 306 Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Семенова В А

3 de jun de 2020

Dear teachers! Thank you very much for interesting and informative lessons! I wish you further success!

por Nazarova N K q

26 de jul de 2020

Мне очень понравилось гибкий график курсов. Я могу построить обучение под свое расписаниею

Nazarova N.

por Ahsan R

30 de nov de 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

por Aqsa P

23 de ago de 2020

Thanks to Coursera and UCI for putting this much laudable efforts in courses. Keep Supporting!

por JOSÉ A R G

26 de jun de 2020

I really learn a lot about English grammar. I have never learned so amazing. Thank you so much!

por Ely P

6 de set de 2017

This course is great. I solved many doubs about adjectives clauses. Million of thanks Coursera

por Marlen J A

30 de dez de 2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful course! I have finally understood the Adjective clauses.

por Chaman A D

25 de mar de 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

por Fernando E H

2 de nov de 2020

Great option to review and learn about Clauses in English. Excelent course and exercises!

por Mynor O D V

31 de ago de 2020

Thank you very much. A special thanks to the instructors I learned a lot in this course.

por Fausto M A F

30 de mar de 2017

Adjectives and Adjective clauses was a topic interesting in which I learn enough grammar

por Tolibboeva J H Q

25 de jul de 2020

I loved this course! It was quite difficult, but very interesting! Thank you very much!

por Christian R B C

2 de jun de 2020

Excellent course. If you want to improve your skills, do not hesitate to take this one.

por SILVIA R A

12 de nov de 2020

The classes were fun and very educational, I really liked it, because I learned a lot.

por MOHAMED M P

26 de set de 2020

I enjoyed this course well and it very good for any one wants to improve their grammar

por Juanes (

8 de out de 2019

La dinámica de escribir, revisar y ser revisado hace que crezca más en el programa.

por Adriana M R C

4 de out de 2020

excellent grammar training program. where i have learneda lot about grammar rules.

por RIYA D S

10 de ago de 2020

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES AVAILABLE ON COURSERA IF YOU WANT TO ENHANCE YOUR GRAMMAR.

por IZZET Ö

8 de jun de 2020

I would like to thank everyone who provided this opportunity. Thank you so much...

por Rohit S

24 de mai de 2018

Sometimes, big picture was missing. Other than that, this is an excellent course.

por Jafet A B O

23 de out de 2020

A great course which helped me a lot to learn more about adjectives and its use.

por Mg T H A

13 de ago de 2020

Pretty Nice Course.So clear lecture and very entertaining . I had a good choice.

por Kamolbek K

1 de ago de 2020

I'm was very glad to be part of this course thanks for all of who organize this

por Qaiser K B

26 de set de 2022

It is a nice course to improve the usage of adjectives in the english writing.

por Gbenle I F

31 de out de 2020

This course has been really helpful. I have learned a lot. Thank you Coursera!