Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
1,335 classificações
329 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Celia A K

Mar 14, 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

por Mohammad A

Aug 22, 2015

amazing and easy to learn and really really great teacher

por Dr.Sujatha N

May 08, 2017

The course is excellent and conveys all that needs to be conveyed in short modules that are simple and at the same time explanatory.

There is an option of treatment for addiction to alcohol and drug use wherein completely stopping the substance is achieved through an in house residential treatment that is absolutely voluntary and that incorporates along with Counseling, various Meditation techniques that have proven to be psychotherapeutic along with introspective writing ; wherein family counseling and therapy is given equal importance . all this in a non judgemental accepting loving luxurious environs. Please visit www.anatta.in

Thank you !

Dr.Sujatha Nair

por Gisela Q C

Oct 28, 2017

GRACIAS! EL CURSO ESTUVO GENIAL CLARISIMO

por Cristian C

May 26, 2016

Muy claro en los conceptos y útil.

por Luis A

Nov 03, 2015

Very informative course, well structure and easy to follow.

por Angela F

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent course in an easy to use format. Very enjoyable and informative. Resources and video lectures are of a very high standard.

por Jonathan G

Nov 19, 2015

Fascinating course

por Shreya s

Aug 16, 2015

i love the addicted brain course it teachs you so many cool things about drugs,neurotransmitters,how then drugs affect the body.

por Rose B

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

por Barbara A W

Feb 01, 2016

I found the course to be very informative. I volunteer in the Drug Courts and work with Homeless and Ex-felons, many of whom have substance abuse and co-occurring issues. The information in this class, will greatly help me in my work.

por Pablo U V

Jun 14, 2017

THE BEST COURSE I'VE TAKEN. VERY COMPLETE AND ILUSTRATIVE.

por Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent

por Ibrahim Y

Aug 14, 2015

this is an amazing course and there is a lot to learn. the course director took his time to explain things for even a layman to understant. Perfect course with perfect lectures. I loved every aspect of it.

por Dmitri P

May 02, 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

por Anita

Jan 09, 2017

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.

por Joseph C

Aug 31, 2015

Excellent. Great -- and timely information. Nicely done.

por Justina

Sep 09, 2015

Very interesting

por Jose R C

Mar 15, 2016

Great course and was put out very well, never felt like I was in over my head.

por vahid a

Jun 05, 2016

It was so helpful to understanding addiction

por 16132825338

May 01, 2016

Very good course, but some external links are no longer working

por Anina v d W

Sep 02, 2015

Very well presented and incredibly interesting

por Roberto R

Aug 14, 2015

everybody must do it

por Toher

Dec 06, 2015

Very interesting

por Emilie C

Jan 28, 2016

Amazing